$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3380 out of 3380
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ingrid T.
4 corners NM
Nov 17, 2012

will stay again

Beautiful room, clean, great location on strip. I have no complaints and was very impressed. love Senor Frogs. What a nice addition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Allison C.
Business
Columbia
Mar 15, 2015

Girls Trip

This hotel was perfect for a girls weekend in Vegas! All 8 of us shared two rooms that joined. It was great to open the door and be together! Great service, quick and easy check in/out. Fun day at the pool and lots of entertainment in lobby! Will stay again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley N.
Business
Nassau
Mar 13, 2015

Great Family Trip

My expectations were met. I really liked this hotel, it was right in thimble of the strip and was definitely budget friendly. I would recommend Treasure Island to anyone and would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Acasia F.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Excellent

Always get a great deal, good location and great Pho restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Antonette C.
Business
Brooklyn
Mar 10, 2015

anniversary

I did not find anything wrong with it Nice pool. Close to everything we wanted would stay there again . Good food in restaurants Won the most money in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff D.
Business
Williamsburg
Mar 10, 2015

Weekend getaway

A fun place for a weekend getaway. Great location. Winning tables.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pedro M.
Business
El paso
Mar 9, 2015

Great couples trip

Lovely stay love the feel and the staff. Lots to do. Only downside hotel at the beginning of strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesse L.
Business
Alexandria
Mar 4, 2015

Great Stay!

Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly and location was great!!!! Can't beat the price for a hotel on the strip. I will definitely be going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Carmel S.
Business
norwalk
Mar 4, 2015

couple's trip

escalator mostlily didn't work during our stay. There are some parts of the floor in our room with stain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ester M.
Business
Watertown
Mar 4, 2015

Great couples tripe!

We went here for my husbands birthday and had a blast. Location was perfect and so were the rooms and overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARIANNA A.
Business
Bell
Mar 4, 2015

awesome

Very nice ,relaxing ,friendly staff awesome great experience. Def coming back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top