$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4083 out of 4083
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cri Cri
Newport Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful getaway with friends

The stuff was very kind and helpful. The room was big and clean. Dinner at the buffet was good and tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yeong l.
Business
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

Always good to be there

I did not expect almost $30 / day Resort fee. It should be part of Hotel fee, if guest does not have choice to choose. But generally, I felt comfortable during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DAVID M.
Business
Vancouver
Feb 25, 2015

Great vacation with the guys

Had a great time, we had 4 rooms on the same floor. Great value for the money! Right on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesus M.
Business
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

First time

we enjoyed our stay! looking forward to next time. staff was friendly although we never really ran into any of them after check in!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arnel P.
Business
Glendale
Feb 24, 2015

vacation

We enjoyed staying here and near of everything. We love the casino also the sportsbar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ivan p
Business
Renton
Feb 24, 2015

My trip was nice but not the hotel service

My trip was nice because we watched a bunch of shows and even rented a Ferrari for a day, but as far as hotel service is concerned, I wasn't very happy with that. Here's just one example, right after we checked out the bell hop offered to put my luggage in a trunk but I didn't have any cash to give him a tip so he told me he appreciated the gesture (whatever that ment) and started huffing and puffing, literally and then gave me an attitude when I explained that i was sorry because I didn't have any cash on me at the time, and he said, and I quote "yeah, yeah, you take care man, take care" with a dumb attitude. That made me never want to return to treasure island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
alan
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

ok business trip

For the price I paid, Treasure Island is a good hotel. Location is very central to everything eg, shopping mall and high end buffet restaurants. the wirless internet connection is ok. The room is ok for 2 people max. More than that the room would be very small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DONNA
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

Value for money hotel

Treasure island is a value for money hotel with a very good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
linh h.
Business
Fort worth
Feb 23, 2015

Great

Excellent for everything. The casino is super nice. The room is very quiet. I can sleep through the night without a noise. Free buffet. Buffet is quite delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patricia H.
Business
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

Very good price value / good location

I have been attending conferences in Vegas for years but have not stayed at Treasure Island in quite some time. Great location: sky bridge to the mall, sky bridge access to the Wyn with great restaurants, no cabs needed to get around to restaurants. Room was clean. Hotel casino has a bit of wear but nothing outside the norm in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sherri M.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Great stay!

We had a wonderful stay at Treasure Island for Four nights in February. The check-in was smooth and we were placed in a top floor room with a wonderful view of the strip. We tried out the buffet for breakfast and used a 2 for 1 coupon. It was delicious. You have to get there early though or there is a long line to get into the buffet. The housekeeping was the biggest disappointment of the stay. They didn't even stop by our room on the second day and then the next two days didn't clean, or take out any dirty dishes or trash. They just made the beds. Otherwise, the staff and service was wonderful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top