$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3405 out of 3405
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cri Cri
Friends
Newport Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful getaway with friends

The stuff was very kind and helpful. The room was big and clean. Dinner at the buffet was good and tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Latoya S.
Couples
N/A
May 7, 2015

wonderful front desk

Edgar and Rohit were the best employees at TI! They helped me thru check in and with problems I had. love the refridgorators in the rooms too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ronald w.
Single
N/A
May 7, 2015

Hotel

Good hotel. Location is good. Not happy they don't have a nightclub, but the bars are nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Praveen
Friends
Manchester
May 6, 2015

Nice and clean room

Overall, I had a grt experience. Its located in the strip and easy access to all the hotels and best for casino hopping. . I gave 1 star for value for money because it was very expensive, the weekend I stayed there. In a normal day its pretty affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Latoya S.
Couples
N/A
May 3, 2015

Great Managers

I had a couple of issues in the spa and the buffet, but the manager Edgar at the front desk fixed it right away! He was so kind and understanding. The maids are great, and they even gave me a comp for champagne in my room! Great hotel, and they have refrigerators too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sharon G.
Friends
N/A
May 1, 2015

mixed bag

on arrival we had to pay a hefty resort fee, this entitled us to use the gym, internet , bogof cocktail,bogof buffett, you have to pay this even if you dont use any of the above, when I questioned this we were told if you dont pay it you cant stay so be prepared for this.I found the reception staff very stand offish but most others were very nice.We did ask for a bright room but had a dark, rather small room,I was told all the rooms were the same,we were not offered a different room. We were not told until we were leaving that you can use your points card to pay for the resort fee or even hotel bill etc so if you are a heavy gambler it may well pay for your hols. check out everything, Iwould stay here again now i know everything#

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan H.
Couples
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

great central hotel

we enjoyed our stay at Treasure Island, the hotel is central and was clean, not smoky at all, we had a great strip view room, any staff we met were helpful and friendly, only downside was the daily resort fee which was $32 a day, that adds up to a lot when you stay for 10 nights- oh well ! Check if it is included in your deal or not. Kahunaville downstairs was great for breakfast, good food at a good price- missing their eggs any style already.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patrick M.
Business
Concord
Apr 28, 2015

good convention

good clean comfortable beds clean casino, nice staff, good restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
karen s.
Couples
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

great time

We had a Great time And plan to go back soon. Hope to take some friends with us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Desirea H.
Family
CINCINNATI
Apr 22, 2015

Great Family trip

I spent a lot of time researching which hotel would be the best choice for traveling with my 2 children to Las Vegas. They are ages 5 and 8. While they did love staying at TI, I was very disappointed that there wasnt even 1 television channel for them to watch. Although we werent in the room much, the only cartoon channel was cartoon network, and this is not even a suitable channel for children after a certain time. I was hoping for either Nickelodion or a Disney channel. I frequent Las Vegas becasue my sister lives there. I stayed at the Luxor in October when I came alone, and they had both of these channels. Our room was perfect otherwise. We had a great view. I was also very disappointed that Wifi was so expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mariah D.
Single
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

awesome stay

great value for the price. Comfortable, clean, and luxury rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top