$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tripcord
Business
cleveland
Jan 12, 2015

Great value

I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of this stay in relation to its cost. The location was perfect as it was just across the street from the convention center. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lily K.
Business
Palos Verdes Estates
Jan 12, 2015

good trip

It was a fantastic trip, I would recommend highly this hotel. you can't find a better location in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mishu pishu
Business
hacienda heights
Jan 12, 2015

my new year birthday

my stay at Treasure Island was wonderful. I let the staff know it was my birthday celebration and they brought complimentary champagne service to our room. the location of the hotel is wonderful. Right in the middle of the strip.we had a great time at this hotel. Would definitely visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mellow Amarillo
Business
Lake Forest
Jan 9, 2015

One night in Vegas

TI is located in a perfect spot if you want to do some degenerate gambling and drinking, or go see upscale shows. It's also very easy to catch a cab here. One drawback is you can't call valet to have your call waiting for you like most other strip hotels, but it wasn't that long of a wait in the morning on the way out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ria H.
Business
Chantilly
Jan 9, 2015

great hotel

got a very nice deal at this hotel last thanksgiving break. great location too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Damien E.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Good trip

I thought the hotel was nice but definitely doesn't have the amenities other hotels on the strip have.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katelynn V.
Business
CHICAGO
Jan 7, 2015

Girls Weekend

This hotel is in a prime location in the middle of the strip. My friends and I went for a girls weekend and had a blast - we used a 2X1 buffet voucher, which made the buffet cheap - however, I have had better (the Bellagio). TI is located directly across from a Walgreen's where you can buy alcohol and food if you're looking to go cheap. Also, every hotel we went to is in walking distance or a 5 min cab ride. Open refrigerator in the room that you can bring leftovers back in - but no microwave. Overall good experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rachel K.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

get away for 2

My husband and I were looking to spend a few days away from the kids. We've stayed at a number of different hotels along the strip and we're looking to try a new place. We were pleasantly surprised with how nice treasure island was. The room had a fridge which was nice since I'm nursing (at some places I have to pay $15-$30 a night to rent one) and the rooms were clean and nice. The buffet was the only thing I would not do again. I'm gluten free and vegetarian and there wasn't much I could eat. There wasn't anything amazing about this hotel but there wasn't anything that would make me never come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda S.
Business
Oakland
Jan 7, 2015

NYE Vegas Trip

Treasure Island actually exceeded my expectations. I think the hotel has been renovated within the last few years. Everything was as should expect - clean. And I thought it was great that my friends and I were able to have attached rooms, even though i checked in a few hours after them. Housekeeping was on point and re-made our beds each day without it being a bother. I think this was the best deal I could find for New Years Eve. It's a bit further from City Center, but you have the Wynn right across the street and also the Fashion Mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Char
Business
Oxnard
Jan 7, 2015

girls weekend

stayed here with a gf for a weekend, and we have an awesome time, check in was a breeze, staff was great/nice, room clean, room service was great too. i would def. stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top