$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4116 out of 4116
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cri Cri
Newport Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful getaway with friends

The stuff was very kind and helpful. The room was big and clean. Dinner at the buffet was good and tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Kaiser
Business
Salem Or
Aug 19, 2009

The treasure that is Treasure Island

This hotel has a great central location next to other casino greats (Wynn, Caesar's), the siren show was awesome and they really know how to turn up the heat! We had to watch it nightly. The rooms are large and very comfortable. The bed was the most comfortable bed that i have ever stayed on, really helped get some good sleep. Very helpful staff and a very elegant place to stay and gamble. Thanks TI

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stay @ home wife & mom
Business
Detroit, MI
Sep 21, 2009

WONDERFUL,WONDERFUL & WONDERFUL

My husband took me 4 my birthday & we had a blast. There's a great outside show @ 7,8:30,10 & 11:30pm. The rooms were clean & updated (flat screen t.v.). We were on the 35th floor & the view (sunset,mountains) was great!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chopsy
Business
Glasgow
Sep 26, 2009

Treasure Island magic

Outstanding hotel with great shops in it and a monorail to take you to the Mirage next door (useful when extremely hot!!) Room was cleaned daily and cant fault it, the bed was quite possibly the most comfy bed I've ever had at a hotel and the room service available was fantastic. The pool was quite small but I actually preferred that and there was also waitress service available at the poolside. There was even Mystere being shown at the hotel which was outstanding and of course the 3 times nightly Sirens show outside the hotel at night time. All in all a cracking hotel which for me was perfectly situated across from the shopping mall and I think the best part of the strip. Wonderful holiday and can't praise ebookers enough they had it perfect from the flights to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
flo
Business
new york city
Sep 30, 2009

GREAT HOTEL

Had a great time. Would stay there again for sure. Very secure accomodiations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
birthday
Business
fort mill SC
Oct 11, 2009

Birthday trip

The casino was great, the staff was exceptional and the Mysterie show was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glasgow , Scotland
Oct 24, 2009

Incredibly good

My eyes nearly popped out their sockets when entering the hotel for the first time. The air conditioning has a slightly sweet smell mixed into it and the noise of the slot machines with the sight of blackjack tables and roulette wheels and hundreds of slot machines as far as the eye could see was nearly too overwhelming. TI has the potential for 24/7 drinking,gambling and eating to excess and after 2 days I was hungover, broke and bloated. The rooms were superb, clean and great views of the central strip and we went to the pool on the saturday afternoon where we drank vodka slush puppies from a gigantic tumbler in the pool alongside hundreds ( honestly) of other guests ( mainly 20 something party types) while a DJ played some tunes ( loudly). Most of the fancier hotels have a 15 dollar minimum on the blackjack tables and TI is no exception however there were 2 virtual blackjack machines that were always busy, betting 5 dollar minimums where the 'dealer' on the screen was a busty female. The craps tables were always lively and we got a free lesson. Restaurants were superb, bars were quite expensive but not more so than other big name hotels in that part of the strip...oh and guests get free entry into the nightclub which was great fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

fashion show mall, you can purchase discount trips to grand canyon by helicopter, and theres a place called tix 4 less that does discounts on shows or restaurants for that night

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ann Marie from CT
Business
New Milford, CT
Nov 10, 2009

Very good value

First trip to Vegas, very nice hotel. I had sticker shock with the price of food and drink. Could not afford to eat here every day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Never buy show tickets before arrival, they are always available cheaper in town.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carmen San Diego
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Dec 14, 2009

Great price

Went to the Wax Museum we had such a great time.. Steakhouse was wonderful at the TI

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terry & Gwen
Business
Jenison ,Michigan
Dec 19, 2009

great getaway

"The petite suite we had was great. The floor we were on and the room had a modern art deco look, which we liked. But this didn't match the rest of the hotel/casino. There seemed to be a lack of direction in the restaurants/clubs/overall theme of the hotel. None of it was bad, it just didn't mesh together. The service was good, no long waits in the check in/out lines. I would recommend this hotel to others."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
Jan 21, 2010

Awesome Hotel!!

I have only been to Las Vegas on other time and I stayed at Caesars Palce and I loved it there too but for the price at Treasure Island, I would totally recommened staying there! it was just as nice! We walked everywhere! TI was in a good location except when you get down to like new york new york but anywhere you stay like the bellagio, caesars, wynn, etc. its going to be far, but I loved the hotel! it wasn't nice out to go swimming so I didnt get to experience the hotel but service was great. location was great. room was awesome! had a great view of the strip! everything was clean and they had some great restraunts to eat at! Over all I would definitely stay at Treasure Island again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Toby Keith's I love this bar and grill!

Back to menu Return to top