$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3411 out of 3411
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VBFirefighter
Couples
Detroit, MI
Jun 7, 2012

Awesome

Great experience! Would stay here again in a heartbeat!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Irishh
Family
Seattle, Washington
Aug 9, 2012

I love Treasure Island!

I have to say i stayed at TI before and loved it. So i brought more of my family this time and the holiday was even better than before. I love Treasure Island!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Treasure Island has everything. Great food, shopping and entertainment. The hotel is right in the middle of the strip and everything is in walking distance. The free Sirens show that they put on in front of the hotel is very good. Cant say enough about Treasure Island.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bigstir
Family
Utah
Aug 20, 2012

Overnight stop

Everything was wonderful, the staff, the room, the extras, such as 2 for 1's and VIP location for their Siren show. A great value for the price. I just wish I could have stayed there longer. Will definitely be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Gilley's was very yummy. They have a bar area if you want the bar experience or a strip view dining area if you want more of a non bar dining experience. The food was very tasty and I loved the cornbread croutons they put on their salads.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lorse
Friends
Treasure island
Aug 29, 2012

Treasure Island -Ti

We enjoyed our stay at Treasure Island-Ti and will go back again. I will recommend a friend..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ladycajin
Family
Madisonville, LA
Aug 26, 2012

Treasure Island Stey

They have the MOST comfortable beds I've ever slept in, in a hotel. The staff was most helpful. The location of the hotel was ideal, centrally located to all of the other hotels. We had the best time at TI. Gilley's Club was fun. Senor Frogs was so much fun too! I think that we would stay there on every visit to Las Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Ceazar's Palace, The Mirage, The Venetian, Harrah's, Casino Royal all within walking distance.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sherry Super Mon
Family
Los Angeles
Aug 28, 2012

Every good hotel for stay

Only thing I am not satisfied is their Casino does not provide more tables.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jingjing588000
Friends
san jose, california
Sep 10, 2012

Nice hotel

The whole trip is AWESOME!!! The room is clean and the night club is soooooo cooool!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sarah the Vegas Lover
Couples
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Oct 15, 2012

Great stay on the strip

While the wait to check-in was pretty long (Friday in Vegas), it was well worth it! We were upgraded to a panoramic room (two huge windows with two huge views, AMAZING!) on a great floor. The room itself was slightly dusty, there was no fitted sheet on the bed, just a flat sheet tucked in funny and the bathroom counters weren't perfect, but it was a great room and for the price definitely worth it. The shampoo and conditioner smelled like heaven and they gave us a bunch of great coupons upon checking in. It is also a pretty good location, toward the end of center strip but still in the middle of things for the most part. There was also a new restaurant called The Seafood Shack that was pretty delicious and a good value (for Las Vegas standards). I definitely reccomend TI, but keep in mind that it is Las Vegas and this is one of the hotels more frequented by the college-age partiers. This is almost everywhere you stay on the strip, however. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

We have seen two Cirque de Soleil shows and find that, out of the two (most likely out of all), The Beatles "Love" (at the Mirage) is the best show available. We have seen that and "Ka" (MGM) which was a huge disappointment. The acrobatics were impressive, as was the set but "Love" was also impressive in these aspects and had far more enjoyable music, faster pacing and a great location mid-strip at the Mirage. Terry Fator (also at the Mirage) was a great show as well! Blue Man Group was pretty slow and not worth the money. Keep in mind, these are just our feelings, you might agree or not.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lane's parents
Family
Grand Rapids MI
Oct 24, 2012

A good stay

Everything was good. Husband would prefer a little better pillows but other then an overall good experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great new 80's bar across the street at Venetian called Rock of Ages. Has big screens with 80's videos.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mimi Junior
Family
Stacyville, Iowa
Nov 6, 2012

Vagas Vacation

This hotel was everything that we expected. Staff was very helpful and the hotel and rooms were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top