$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KittyKat
southern New Jersey
Nov 16, 2013

Loved it!

My husband and I went for our 29th anniversary, it was the best anniversary yet! There is lots to do within walking distance and our room overlooked the strip so we were able to see the volcano and even the bellagio fountains. I can't wait to go back and will choose Treasure Island again, the pool was a nice relaxing interlude to all the excitement packed into our long weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Penn and Teller show was awesome, they even greet guests in the lobby after the show!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kate
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Good location

The room wasn't particularly exceptional but it was spacious enough, clean and comfortable so I was very satisfied with it. Some of the other surrounding hotels seemed to have more going on within them such as shopping, fancier/more restaurants and bars to choose from, etc. but Treasure Island is located right on the strip and is a short walk from lots and lots of attractions. Overall we had a decent stay and I would recommend Treasure Island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
collin n.
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Great family trip

Trip was grea easy to get around location was good just across the street from mall rooms were very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James A.
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Great night in Las Vegas

The room was large, comfortable, very clean, and inviting! We ate at the buffet and had a wonderful meal. Very large selection of food and the crab legs were the best I've had. Our waiter, Mr. Park took very good care of us. We'll be back at TI on our next Las Vegas visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nicole S.
Business
Colorado Springs
Jan 21, 2015

Work Trip

It was perfect for the distance to Ceasers for work function.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El Jabon Tony
Business
Laguna Hills
Jan 21, 2015

Business Trip

When I booked the room the website described a room with Las Vegas strip view for an extra amount and since I had company who has never been in Vegas I derided to get that room and to my surprise the only strip view was a very little corner of the Vegas strip about 3/4 of a mile from my room, very disappointing, I'll be more careful booking and paying extra next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rach
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Best Friends birthday

Had a great time with my friends Senor Frogs is connected to the hotel and we got 2 for 1 yard drinks. Great Atmosphere. Ordered room service they had a great selection the staff was very friendly. It was a great trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
stivi
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Romantic trip

Hotel was ok. Stayed at petite suite, room was okay but found it to be over priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ken W.
Business
worthington
Jan 20, 2015

awesome

This was a great hotel close to all the action great rooms and easy in out great for families -pool was awesome and we could walk and take tram to other locations!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Manny
Business
Inglewood
Jan 20, 2015

Great weekend getaway

We were looking for an inexpensive hotel to stay during a long holiday weekend and havingn stayed at Treasure Island before I knew this would be the best bang for our buck. The rooms looked great, they were clean and comfortable and staff all over the hotel was very inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie RN
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

first time in Vegas

our hotel experience at Treasure Island was wonderful. The staff was welcoming and prompt to complete any of our requests. There were only a couple of things that were slightly disappointing but could be overlooked: I see the room service is offered 24 hours a day but it would have been nice to have a restaurant that physically stayed open 24 hours for those of us who are eating dinner at 3 a.m.. Also I understand that the pool was closed because it's outside, however even if the hot tub is outside it never gets freezing in Vegas so I think at least the hot tub should have been open. I was most disappointed with the business center. You're paying $112 for your 4 night stay resort fee however we had to pay $20 4minutes of Internet time to print Groupons to fulfill during our stay. I really think that was a little much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top