$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4119 out of 4119
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KittyKat
southern New Jersey
Nov 16, 2013

Loved it!

My husband and I went for our 29th anniversary, it was the best anniversary yet! There is lots to do within walking distance and our room overlooked the strip so we were able to see the volcano and even the bellagio fountains. I can't wait to go back and will choose Treasure Island again, the pool was a nice relaxing interlude to all the excitement packed into our long weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Penn and Teller show was awesome, they even greet guests in the lobby after the show!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Debbie W.
Business
Mesa
Apr 6, 2015

TI

The location was great. Food was expensive but not very good, don't mind paying for good quality food but that wasn't it. Tried 2 different meals but spent the rest of the trip eating elsewhere. Gambling was terrible, I smoke & there where times it was to smokey for me. We know the city was built on gambling but when there is 11 people & not 1 did well that's pretty bad odds. It's ok we did well at the other hotels on the strip. Rooms looked cleaned but smelled, couldn't even open a window to let the smoke smell out. Staff do a great job of keeping it clean just the smell. I will recommend it to friends but will let them know what we encountered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TWill
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

First timers

This was our first time in Vegas and our stay at Treasure Island was the best. We didn't realize how much the hotel had to offer - from food, shopping, the pool, and the casino. I still don't think we saw it all. Will definitely be coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MIchael L.
Business
College Place
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome

Loved it and the facilities and the room had a amazing view and awesome food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sarai A.
Business
Oceanside
Apr 6, 2015

Couples Vaca

Went for a quick couples getaway.Not our first time in vegas so we were very specufuc on what we wanted. We had a great time at Treasure Island everything you need under one roof and great location for site seeing. Staff was great and always helpful. Definitely Will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Quoc V.
Business
Santa Ana
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome TI

thats really wonderful and nice hotel i've been to

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Blasty
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Pirates on the Vegas Strip

Hotel is sufficient and offers great amenities and outstanding location. Nice pool, multiple restaurant choices and friendly staff. I watched the bellman being a little aggressive about receiving tips from people checking luggage, but it may have been justifiable. TI is a value compared to other hotels on the strip, but the lobby, casino area and rooms are getting a little tired and could eventually use a renovation. Overall, I'd stay here again because of the convenience to shopping, restaurants, other casinos, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Simrat D.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Alright Trip

The price we paid did not meet quality. It was more like the flamingo. For that price I would be expecting to stay at MGM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ana P.
Business
vista
Apr 6, 2015

Best Hotel Around

We go to Vegas about 3 times a year and we always stay here. Its always a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dmitri C.
Business
Wigan
Apr 6, 2015

Nice rooms

Nice clean rooms, but no free wi-fi. Good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe H.
Business
WOODBURY
Apr 6, 2015

Great location, above average facilities

I've stayed in a dozen or so hotels in Vegas on and off the strip and each offers a unique mix of attractions be it luxury, price, or well attractions. We loved the location of TI on the strip and found everything about it to be above average. There weren't a lot of wow factors, but nothing to complain about either. Solid value for the price factoring in where it's located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top