$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3758 out of 3758
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kepi
Washington state
Oct 29, 2013

Great service and Super staff

Taneka checked us into our room and upon learning that we were there for our 49th anniversary upgraded us to a suite overlooking the strip and a complimentary bottle of champagne. Her welcoming and friendly attitude made our day! Our room was very nice and the person who delivered our champagne was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aa1983
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

awesome fami reunion

the hotel was great and super clean, the strip is 5 min away and the night show is the best, when checking in was easy and fast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bette A.
Business
Oneonta
Feb 4, 2015

Great getaway

Wanted to have a fun getaway with friends and was not disappointed. The hotel was great value for the money. Check in was easy. Room was clean and large. No view - looked out over a roof .The hotel had lots of variety in restaurants. Loved the shows. Location was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jenn
Business
Simi Valley
Feb 4, 2015

Family Trip

The hotel was awesome, as well as the staff. Loved the location easy walk to everything we wanted to do. Will defenetely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Serenaaah
Business
s el monte
Feb 4, 2015

Going during CES

I usually stay here whenever I come to Vegas but this time was different because of the CES convention that made it a frustrating trip. Normally they allow me to check in before 3pm, but this time they were going to charge me $60 to check in 2 hours before. They also didn't give me the late check out for just an hour. Things that normally are complimentary is just different when they get busy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jvar
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

little get away

It was a good experience! The staff was nice which always makes the stay better! room service was very good as well and cleaned up nice. I will be looking forward to my next stay there! Thank you! Happy customer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Gotta try the seafood shack! Very good food and nice service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J mon
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Awesome

Clean rooms, helpful staff. Hotel is located in the heart of the action.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jburns919
Business
Tinker AFB
Jan 26, 2015

R&R

Decent hotel for the money. Not the fancy of other hotel with shops and restaurants and such but gets the job done

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JEONG JIN P.
Business
west lafayette
Jan 24, 2015

It was good

I was very satisfied with this hotel. It was roomy and clean, close to the strip. I will definitely go there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANANTHAPAVAN KUMAR G.
Business
BELLEVUE
Jan 24, 2015

Excellent service

There was excellent customer service for me during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nessa beach queen
Business
mckees rocks
Jan 23, 2015

Great hotel

Great place to stay, beautiful hotel, clean room, and nice pool. Staff isn't very helpful or pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top