$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
allSmiles
Sheboygan, WI, USA
May 10, 2013

Happy Times 2

This is the second time we have stayed at TI and it was just as GREAT the second time. We were greeted by friendly knowledgeable staff. Upon check-in we went to our Immaculate room to see the Strip View we requested. The view was great. From our room we could see the Bellagio Fountains and the Mirage's Volcano shows. Inside the Hotel is Kahunaville, a Mexican/American restaurant that is very reasonably priced for being on the strip. We have stayed here 2 consecutive years in a row and are excited about going back for a third consecutive year and staying at TI again. Thank you very much TI Staff for making our trips very enjoyable and memorable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Purchase a bus pass for $8 for two hours, faster than walking and cheaper than a cab.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yao.552
Business
Azusa
Jan 15, 2015

Friendship trip

The overall experience staying at treasure island is great. I like their fitness center and breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
brittany a.
Business
bell flower
Jan 14, 2015

Cheap, good location

So this hotel is just 'eh'. It's older, attracts unsavory characters,no good restaurants/attractions in hotel. BUT it was cheap and it is close to other (better) hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tripcord
Business
cleveland
Jan 12, 2015

Great value

I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of this stay in relation to its cost. The location was perfect as it was just across the street from the convention center. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lily K.
Business
Palos Verdes Estates
Jan 12, 2015

good trip

It was a fantastic trip, I would recommend highly this hotel. you can't find a better location in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mishu pishu
Business
hacienda heights
Jan 12, 2015

my new year birthday

my stay at Treasure Island was wonderful. I let the staff know it was my birthday celebration and they brought complimentary champagne service to our room. the location of the hotel is wonderful. Right in the middle of the strip.we had a great time at this hotel. Would definitely visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cherryll C.
Business
San Diego
Jan 12, 2015

CES

Stayed here during CES. It was great on price but the hotel itself was so/so. Seemed very dreary. My other colleagues stayed at the Cosmo where everyone was dressed nice and it was like a cool scene.. this place was not very appealing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mellow Amarillo
Business
Lake Forest
Jan 9, 2015

One night in Vegas

TI is located in a perfect spot if you want to do some degenerate gambling and drinking, or go see upscale shows. It's also very easy to catch a cab here. One drawback is you can't call valet to have your call waiting for you like most other strip hotels, but it wasn't that long of a wait in the morning on the way out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ria H.
Business
Chantilly
Jan 9, 2015

great hotel

got a very nice deal at this hotel last thanksgiving break. great location too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Damien E.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Good trip

I thought the hotel was nice but definitely doesn't have the amenities other hotels on the strip have.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katelynn V.
Business
CHICAGO
Jan 7, 2015

Girls Weekend

This hotel is in a prime location in the middle of the strip. My friends and I went for a girls weekend and had a blast - we used a 2X1 buffet voucher, which made the buffet cheap - however, I have had better (the Bellagio). TI is located directly across from a Walgreen's where you can buy alcohol and food if you're looking to go cheap. Also, every hotel we went to is in walking distance or a 5 min cab ride. Open refrigerator in the room that you can bring leftovers back in - but no microwave. Overall good experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top