$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4119 out of 4119
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ingrid T.
4 corners NM
Nov 17, 2012

will stay again

Beautiful room, clean, great location on strip. I have no complaints and was very impressed. love Senor Frogs. What a nice addition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David R.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great location staff falling behind

We have stayed at most hotels on the strip. TI is very convenient and close to the other activities we enjoy at the neighboring hotels. Checkin was quick but we got a not so helpful checkin guy who seemed bothered by our few questions. The room was ok but seemed a little dirty this time. The gaming area is what we have come to expect. Not a 5 star but then again TI is in the second tier of hotels. Too many obnoxious gamblers this time. The mirage, venetian and cesars just seem to have had a better class of people this time around. We like staying at TI for its location and good value but would appreciate a better attention from their staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Debbie W.
Business
Mesa
Apr 6, 2015

TI

The location was great. Food was expensive but not very good, don't mind paying for good quality food but that wasn't it. Tried 2 different meals but spent the rest of the trip eating elsewhere. Gambling was terrible, I smoke & there where times it was to smokey for me. We know the city was built on gambling but when there is 11 people & not 1 did well that's pretty bad odds. It's ok we did well at the other hotels on the strip. Rooms looked cleaned but smelled, couldn't even open a window to let the smoke smell out. Staff do a great job of keeping it clean just the smell. I will recommend it to friends but will let them know what we encountered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TWill
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

First timers

This was our first time in Vegas and our stay at Treasure Island was the best. We didn't realize how much the hotel had to offer - from food, shopping, the pool, and the casino. I still don't think we saw it all. Will definitely be coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MIchael L.
Business
College Place
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome

Loved it and the facilities and the room had a amazing view and awesome food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sarai A.
Business
Oceanside
Apr 6, 2015

Couples Vaca

Went for a quick couples getaway.Not our first time in vegas so we were very specufuc on what we wanted. We had a great time at Treasure Island everything you need under one roof and great location for site seeing. Staff was great and always helpful. Definitely Will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Quoc V.
Business
Santa Ana
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome TI

thats really wonderful and nice hotel i've been to

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Blasty
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Pirates on the Vegas Strip

Hotel is sufficient and offers great amenities and outstanding location. Nice pool, multiple restaurant choices and friendly staff. I watched the bellman being a little aggressive about receiving tips from people checking luggage, but it may have been justifiable. TI is a value compared to other hotels on the strip, but the lobby, casino area and rooms are getting a little tired and could eventually use a renovation. Overall, I'd stay here again because of the convenience to shopping, restaurants, other casinos, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Simrat D.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Alright Trip

The price we paid did not meet quality. It was more like the flamingo. For that price I would be expecting to stay at MGM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ana P.
Business
vista
Apr 6, 2015

Best Hotel Around

We go to Vegas about 3 times a year and we always stay here. Its always a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dmitri C.
Business
Wigan
Apr 6, 2015

Nice rooms

Nice clean rooms, but no free wi-fi. Good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top