$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
3,703 reviews
Mother's Day Weekend

The stay was great! Room was clean. Better than I expected. See full review

  • Vetra B.
  • Apr 15, 2015
Amazing time!

My boyfriend and I stayed at Treasure Island. We had an amazing time. The staff was wonderful. They... See full review

  • Sarah E.
  • Apr 11, 2015
Treasure Island Hotel and Casino premiered its Caribbean-pirate-themed property on the Las Vegas Strip in 1993. Today guests can rent a cabana beside the tropical outdoor pool before jumping in the hot tub.  Book a therapeutic on-site massage, or play Baccarat, Craps, Roulette and Poker in the 24-hour TI casino. Dining is another highlight at the Treasure Island resort, and with 10 restaurants to choose from, everything from Italian to seafood, steak, and Vietnamese cuisine is up for grabs. Try the two-for-one buffet for culinary delights like lobster ravioli, barbecued spare ribs and large chocolate-dipped strawberries.

Key facts
  • 95,000-square-foot casino
  • 10 restaurants
  • 6 bars and lounges
  • Outdoor pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Business center
  • Wedding chapels
  • Pedestrian link to Fashion Show shopping mall and Grand Canal Shoppes
  • Tram to the Mirage
  • Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show

Neighborhood
With its central Strip location and affordable deluxe rooms, the TI is a great hotel for those looking to enjoy easy access to upscale Vegas attractions and shows. Within walking distance are the Mirage's volcano-with its nightly eruption schedule-show, pedestrian bridges to the Fashion Show Mall, plus Siegfried & Roy's shimmering dolphin pools and ornate tropical gardens.
Hints and tips
The 4-star Treasure Island Hotel has developed a reputation for its super-comfortable beds and enormous bathtubs.

Book the Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show for a highly energetic and acrobatic evening of entertainment.

Policies and Fees
  • The hotel charges $29 USD resort fee plus tax per night. The fee includes high-speed Internet access, access to fitness centre, 2-for-1 buffet, 2-for-1 cocktail, daily newspaper at guest services, in-room local/toll free phone calls, printed airline boarding passes, and copies and faxes up to 10 pages.
  • Exterior construction has been completed on the new, three-storey, 48,000 square feet retail centre located on the northeast corner of the hotel Spring Mountain Rd and Las Vegas Blvd (the Strip).
  • CVS pharmacy on the ground floor is scheduled to open in April 2015 (subject to change). The pharmacy will offer general merchandise including over-the-counter drugs, beauty products and cosmetics, photo finishing, seasonal merchandise, greeting cards and convenience items.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Treasure Island-TI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Treasure Island-TI Rooms

Deluxe Room Preferred View
Located on our higher floors with floor-to-ceiling windows offering breathtaking views of the famed Las Vegas Strip as well as the Tropical Lagoon and Volcano at The Mirage. Each room features one King or two Queen beds, marble bathroom, handcrafted furniture, in-room safe, and high speed Internet access.
Deluxe Room
A cool pad-sexy chic, stunningly gorgeous. At the end of the day, dozing off in the refined comfort of your room, you can rest assured you're staying at the hottest spot in Vegas. Put your feet up in a AAA Four-Diamond Award winner with such highlights as: King or two queen options, Marble baths and showers, Floor-to-ceiling windows, Classic armoire/Entertainment Centers, Hair dryers, Make-up mirrors, Convenient access to all resort amenities, In-room safes, 24-hour room service.
Petite Suite
There's nothing petite about this 630 square feet of intimacy! These suites all feature spacious bedroom and sitting areas exquisitely decorated with all the creature comforts in mind. The petite suite includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, and sitting area.
All Guest Rooms
All guest rooms and suites at Treasure Island TI Hotel and Casino now include small refrigerators and private safes large enough to fit a laptop or tablet computer.
Tower Suite
Abandon all sense of modesty in 930 square feet of temptation! Designed to be appreciated, these suites offer additional amenities. You'll enjoy a relaxing space geared for your lifestyle. The Tower Suite is studio style with separate sitting area, and includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, living room, dining table, walk-in closets, and Bose Wave AM/FM stereo.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.9 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Nearly 2 million dollars in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel and Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests. Elevate doing business to a new height of innovation. TI's 18,000-square-feet of flexible meeting space is the place to merge with colleagues and win over clients. Take a peek at this state-of-the-art convention space, conveniently located on the second floor! All of Treasure Island's meeting space is equipped to accommodate speakerphones, data ports, high-speed Internet access, and advanced audiovisual equipment.

Dining

Senor Frog's Restaurant & Bar
Senor Frog's Las Vegas is now open and full of bright colors, sights, sounds, textures and fun, Senor Frog's Las Vegas features humor and outrageousness with colorful dcor, a huge menu featuring the great tastes of the Southwest and Mexico, signature cocktails and giant "yard" margaritas, all served up by the crazy antics of the staff who live to create a cool place to hangout for hours in an informal way.Senor Frog's Las Vegas features indoor and outdoor venues overlooking Sirens Cove and the Las Vegas Strip. The authentic Mexican menu will include signature steak tacos, humongous hamburgers, fajita platters, and yard long beers. Hours vary.
Starbucks Coffee
Gourmet coffee products and fresh pastries. Snack Shop. Casual Dress. Coffee-06:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Monday-Friday 06:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Saturday/Sunday.
The Buffet at TI
A sumptuous celebration of the modern buffet. Reminiscent of great food markets of the world, The Buffet features finger-licking barbecue, mouth-watering grilled selections and wonderful Asian specialties that include fresh sushi, plus piping-hot pizzas pulled from a rustic pizza oven and a delectable country bakery full of sweet creations. Formerly called 'Dishes-the TI Buffet,' the newly named 'The Buffet at TI-America's Favorite Dishes' will continue to feature the food and atmosphere which led the Las Vegas Review Journal to name it the "Best Buffet in Las Vegas." Stop by for the Breakfast Buffet from 7 to 11 a.m. and Lunch Buffet 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday, or the new Champagne Brunch 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. The Dinner Buffet is open from 4 to 10:30 p.m. seven days a week.
The Coffee Shop
Casual dining at its finest. Fashioned after the quintessential neighborhood gathering spot, TI's Coffee Shop is the perfect place to grab a bite to eat while enjoying the stunning view of our tropical pool or exciting casino. Offering a diverse menu 24 hours a day, The Coffee Shop has everything from traditional comfort foods to eclectic fare for the serious food enthusiast, plus a scrumptious Sunday brunch and tummy-pleasing late night specials. No swimwear. Shirt and shoes required.
The Steak House
Flawless flavors. Juicy details. Perfection in every bite. The Steak House serves up prime cuts of meat and mouth-watering seafood. Begin your dinner with casual cocktails at the cosmopolitan-style bar. No children under the age of five allowed. Open daily 5-10 p.m.
Convention Floor Renovations Completed
Nearly $2 million in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests.
Ben & Jerry's
Vermont's finest ice cream, milkshakes and sundaes. Snack shop. Casual Dress. Open 11 a.m. to midnight.
Little Richie's Chicago Style Beef & Dogs
Little Richie's is open from 11:00 a.m. to Midnight daily, and serves up Chicago-style hot dogs, Italian beef sandwiches, Polish sausages, and home-made fries, ideal for our Poker Room & Sports Book fans!
Gilley's
Gilley's Saloon, Dance Hall & Bar-B-Que features a barbecue restaurant (open 11 am to midnight daily) and a saloon and dance hall (open 11 am to 2 am / 4 am Friday and Saturday). After 10 pm, must be 21 or older to enter Saloon & Dance Hall - $10 cover charge for live bands. NOW EXPANDING! Current renovations expanding the size of restaurant and lounge, through May 29, 2011.
Seafood Shack
The Seafood Shack at TI features market fresh catches of the day, huge shrimp, steamed clams, oysters in the shell, giant lobster tails, clam bakes for two as well as seafood salads and pastas, sourdough bowl chowder, fried calamari, and a cocktail and wine list. Cuisine: Seafood, Fresh Fish, Pasta Average Check: $35 per person Dress code: Casual to Semi-Formal Open area bar overlooks Casino Restaurant Hours of Operation 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Daily Bar & Lounge Hours of Operation 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m. Monday thru Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. Friday thru Sunday

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
leopotski
Los Angeles, California
Apr 20, 2013

Great stay!

I love staying at the Treasure Island hotel whenever I get a chance to go to Vegas. Great variety of bars and restaurants inside. The Pirate show is always a treat to see,and the hotel is close to where the action is,you can either walk or use the tram to visit other hotels. Looking forward to coming back next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the Pho restaurant inside the hotel.the food is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vetra B.
Business
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Mother's Day Weekend

The stay was great! Room was clean. Better than I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hector A.
Business
EL PASO
Apr 14, 2015

Cheap and Fair

I booked this hotel at the last minute for New Year's and it was ok for what I paid for. The hotel is next to The Venetian and the TaoTao Club and if you are looking for a club/party experience this hotel has Señor Frogs in the lobby as well. Nice hotel, the food is incredible same as the drinks in the casino area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
May G.
Business
Rancho Cordova
Apr 12, 2015

We love Vegas!

We have zero conplaints about Treasure Island. The family had a great time and hope to return again. The room was perfect! Great view, clean room, comfy beds and perfect location for being on the strip. Until next time, TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sarah E.
Business
N/A
Apr 11, 2015

Amazing time!

My boyfriend and I stayed at Treasure Island. We had an amazing time. The staff was wonderful. They told us good places on the strip to go, they were helpful when we had questions. Our room was super clean and super comfortable. The bars in the hotel were lots of fun. Didn't really need to venture out because of them, they buffet was really good considering it was buffet food. We also saw Mystere while we were there and that show was amazing!! I loved it and next time I go back to Vegas I will be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Faisal B.
Business
woodland hills
Apr 11, 2015

Getaway

I met with my friends and we had a good time in this hotel. I would recommend staying here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jessica A.
Business
Gilroy
Apr 10, 2015

You get what you pay for

In need of renovations. Non-smoking rooms smell like smoke. Good nightly rates compared to other hotels on the strip. Buffet down stairs is very good and so is the country western bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katelynn V.
Business
CHICAGO
Apr 10, 2015

Fun girls weekend

I feel like people give this resort a bad wrap because of it's pirate-theme and more family-oriented vibe. However, I went with 3 girl friends and had a great time. This was the second time I had stayed here, due to the price and unbeatable Strip location. You are within a 3-minute walk to a large Walgreen's, where you can pick up any and all supplies, snacks, drinks (alcohol!), medication etc. We spent very little time in the room, so amenities were not that important to us. however, the basic rooms do come with a mini-fridge that is NOT fully stocked or pay per item - yes, you can store leftovers here as well as bottles of chilled vodka! (or whatever you prefer :) The one thing I will say is that the buffet was not great - we decided to try it because we had a buy one get one free coupon, but there are way better options on the strip, like the Bellagio, for example. We were here in the winter, so no pool reviews this trip but the good news is that there are AWESOME pools just across the strip at the Venetian, and Encore/Wynn. I recommend you walk over and take advantage of those, if you travel in the summer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KristalPilot
Business
Thousand Oaks
Apr 10, 2015

Amazing Trip

Clean hotel room, friendly staff, and I enjoyed Gilley's saloon. I had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
April
Business
N/A
Apr 9, 2015

good value for the money

Good value for the money, but a couple of complaints: No refrigerator in the room, so we couldn't bring back leftovers from some massive dinners. Restaurant prices unbelievably high compared to some better restaurants in better hotels. Room did not have a TV channel guide so it was impossible to try to find late night TV choices. Otherwise, staff was great and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Doctor
Business
N/A
Apr 7, 2015

Trip to Vegas for conference

Handicap room was not suitable for us Wifi should be made available universally with out charge in 2015

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top