$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patricia H.
Business
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

Very good price value / good location

I have been attending conferences in Vegas for years but have not stayed at Treasure Island in quite some time. Great location: sky bridge to the mall, sky bridge access to the Wyn with great restaurants, no cabs needed to get around to restaurants. Room was clean. Hotel casino has a bit of wear but nothing outside the norm in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VONDI
Business
Mexico City
Feb 18, 2015

AWESOME PECK TRIP

THERE WERE NO PROBLEMS DURING OUR STAY. IT IS NOT ONE OF THE FANCIEST BUT NO PROBLEMS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sherri M.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Great stay!

We had a wonderful stay at Treasure Island for Four nights in February. The check-in was smooth and we were placed in a top floor room with a wonderful view of the strip. We tried out the buffet for breakfast and used a 2 for 1 coupon. It was delicious. You have to get there early though or there is a long line to get into the buffet. The housekeeping was the biggest disappointment of the stay. They didn't even stop by our room on the second day and then the next two days didn't clean, or take out any dirty dishes or trash. They just made the beds. Otherwise, the staff and service was wonderful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hamed
Business
encino
Feb 17, 2015

Hotel Room is just OK

If you are not looking for luxury hotel and want to be in strip, this hotel is right choice for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TjWoodsman
Business
Charlotte Hall
Feb 16, 2015

Great reunion

Had a great time.Going back in April. Will recommend to friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James R.
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Winter getaway

Nice Hotel and Casino located near the center of the strip. No coffee in the room. The Buffet was OK but have been to better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael B.
Business
Titusville
Feb 14, 2015

treasure island a good experience

this was my first stay at the TI. Service was very good, rooms were clean, and the beds comfortable. I would definitely return for another visit, but watch better for the deals, as I overpaid by booking early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
franky GV.
Business
naples
Feb 14, 2015

couples trip

hotel has very good location staff are really nice from the front desk to the vallet parking guys but i didn`t like the fact that the rooms look outdated and even dirty furniture looks like is a desperate need of being replaced , i also found black long hairs in the bath room all over the floor and it wasn`t mine since i have short hair and my wife is blonde.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gsk
Business
charlotte
Feb 14, 2015

Fun trip

Hotel was fine and at a great location.. Can't say the same about Buffet.. it was very bad..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOHN H.
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Superbowl Vegas Trip

The hotel was very nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top