$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

Travelodge Las Vegas

2 stars
2830 Las Vegas Blvd S, Across from Circus Circus, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
37 reviews
awesome staff very clean hotel

The best I have had in Vegas. I will stay at this hotel for all my future trips to Vegas. The hotel... See full review

  • Double D67
  • Nov 8, 2014
Travel lodge

The staff were very nice and friendly and helpful. The room was clean and great value for money.... See full review

  • Karen Elaine
  • Jun 10, 2014
Our exterior corridor rooms allow you to quickly access your car and get where you are going, or you may instead choose to walk to one of the nearby casinos and attractions including the Convention Center, Circus Circus, Riviera, Sahara and the Stratosphere. Also, the Hoover Dam is less than an hour away. We offer our guests a 24-hour front desk, free Wireless Internet in the Lobby, free parking, complimentary Grab and Go breakfast and an outdoor swimming pool. Our clean and comfortable rooms feature great amenities like telephone, hair-dryer, safe, and cable TV with Showtime/ESPN/CNN. We also have bus/motorcoach parking available for larger groups.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Jacuzzi
Services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.2 mi
  • Riviera: 0.2 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.6 mi
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.7 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.8 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.2 mi
  • Riviera: 0.2 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.6 mi
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.7 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.8 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.9 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.9 mi
  • The Palazzo: 1 mi
  • Bonanza Gift Shop: 1 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 1 mi
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 1.1 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 1.2 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1.3 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.4 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1.5 mi
  • Viva Las Vegas Wedding Chapel: 1.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Las Vegas

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 37
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2.4
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sands conference goer
Business
Guadalajara Mexico
Oct 5, 2012

Did the job

I stayed here for business and found the free wifi and breakfast perfect for my needs plus it was very close to a bus service that can take you up the strip or down town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Reggie the bear
Business
Tacoma, wa
Apr 1, 2013

the getaway

It was a nice and close to every thing. The staff was helpful and I would stay their again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Simi Valley
Nov 6, 2010

Excellent location & price

Close to Convention Center, excellent location. Check in is slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Holstein
Business
St. Cloud, MN
Apr 20, 2011

affordable accomodations

I attending a conference at the convention center so the location was close by. The ice machine closest to my room didn't work. Staff was courteous and breakfast consisted of healthy food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
petestuff
Business
san diego california
Jun 6, 2014

Hate saying bad things

Roaches, toilet did not flush, no plug points worked in the room, 4 tv chanels 2 latina. place has seen better days looks like they are prettying it up but a tear down is in order.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 24, 2007

an

Travel Lodge was not as comfortable. I ask for two beds. The beds were too close to each other. I didn't like the fact that the bathroom was not kept up to date. The shower was too old and the wood was soak. Too flush the toliet i had to hold the handle down for a bit. The vanity area was not nice at all. The T.v. had only four channels, and it was not so clear. Over all the location was good. So sorry for this review of mine. I just was not please.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The shopping center was very close by. Cirus Cirus was right across the street. I loved that.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Zakhar
Business
Detroit
Oct 17, 2011

Old and expensive

''+" Good location Friendly staff Free Wi-Fi "-" Old. Everything was old. Air conditioner was driving me crazy. No comfortable regimen, only hot or very cold. No iron in the room, you should go to the frontdesk. Very thin walls, You will hear everyhing your neighbours would do))) Shower tip was installed on a level of my lower chest, t was very uneasy to take a shower like this) It is not worh of money at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Josh134
Business
Winnipeg Canada
Nov 12, 2010

Very disapointed

I required a wheelchair accessible room and noted this when I booked the room and when I arrived at the hotel there was no way that I would ever fit in the washroom. After that I spent the next two hours dragging my luggage around until I found a room at another hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't stay here there are much nicer hotels for the same amount of money

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top