$31 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

Travelodge Las Vegas

2 stars
View map of 2830 Las Vegas Blvd S, Across from Circus Circus, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
37 reviews
awesome staff very clean hotel

The best I have had in Vegas. I will stay at this hotel for all my future trips to Vegas. The hotel... See full review

  • Double D67
  • Nov 8, 2014
Travel lodge

The staff were very nice and friendly and helpful. The room was clean and great value for money.... See full review

  • Karen Elaine
  • Jun 10, 2014
Our exterior corridor rooms allow you to quickly access your car and get where you are going, or you may instead choose to walk to one of the nearby casinos and attractions including the Convention Center, Circus Circus, Riviera, Sahara and the Stratosphere. Also, the Hoover Dam is less than an hour away. We offer our guests a 24-hour front desk, free Wireless Internet in the Lobby, free parking, complimentary Grab and Go breakfast and an outdoor swimming pool. Our clean and comfortable rooms feature great amenities like telephone, hair-dryer, safe, and cable TV with Showtime/ESPN/CNN. We also have bus/motorcoach parking available for larger groups.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Jacuzzi
Dining
Meal plan - continental
Services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.2 mi
  • Riviera: 0.2 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.6 mi
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.7 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.8 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.2 mi
  • Riviera: 0.2 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.6 mi
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.7 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.8 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.9 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.9 mi
  • The Palazzo: 1 mi
  • Bonanza Gift Shop: 1 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 1 mi
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 1.1 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 1.2 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1.3 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.4 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1.5 mi
  • Viva Las Vegas Wedding Chapel: 1.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Las Vegas

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 37
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Troy Sports FAN
Business
Jackson
Apr 6, 2015

Great

Hotel located in great location , GREAT VALUE FOR PRICE. Room small but just needed room for shower and rest. I've dtayed at every hotel on the strip, but I'd definitely go back here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Funny Curly
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 24, 2014

just a place to sleep

You get what you paid for. It was a last minute trip and we needed a place to stay not too far from the strip. The rooms are small, I got a two beds room and was a little crowded when we were trying to get ready, needs some maintenance. But very good for the price. The staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelgirly
Business
Guadalajara, jalisco
May 21, 2013

Great value

Staff was very nice, great value for the price. Will come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pepper mills the best restaurant... 24hrs and great food on huge portions.

Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
billy joe underwear how
Business
Twentynine Palms, California
Nov 13, 2012

awesome place to stay with a cheap price

decided on this hotel because it was cheap and i have stayed at travel lodge hotels before in long beach and san diego so i could not pass up the opportunity when me and my boys hit up vegas. cheap price so u have that extra cash to hit up the clubs and buy drinks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

located at the far end of the strip u can walk or cab decided on ur own personal preference.

Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Faust
Business
Arizona, USA
Feb 8, 2012

Great weekend get away.

it's close to everything I needed, rooms need updating. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Can't beat the price. In Vegas all you need a room for is to keep your stuff in and sleep a couple of hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Circus circus is right next door and they have great bars with cheap drinks free UFC on the tvs and the food their is cheap too.

Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oakland, CA
Jul 25, 2011

great price for the location

We only slept and took showers at the hotel. All was good. I think it would be great if the hotel included hair conditioner in the assortment of bathroom accessories. I think it was excellent for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Flamingo Hotel buffet is the best (!)

Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
teebaby
Business
San Francisco,Ca
Jul 11, 2011

It was Great

It was great while i was there the staff was wonderful to me and my quest. we was able to get great service when I need help they were happy to help and we visit must of the shows went walking and sight seeing but we had a few meeting to attend. There is nothing to change some places staff act a fraid to help but not these wonderful people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 31, 2007

Shabby hotel in need of immediate update

This hotel is located in a very convenient place on the strip at LV. However, it is currently under new managership/ownership and needs an immediate update. The rooms are filthy and housekeeping apparently was either rushed or was unable to do the tasks at hand. The beds were poorly made, many outlets did not function. The continental breakfast consisted of coffee or hot water and tea bags and orange juice. Value for my money was good but the hotel is horribly shabby, dark, dank and in need of immediate repairs or rennovation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 27, 2007

Close to everything.

Everything needed was within walking distance, which makes this a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top