$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 8, 2014 Check-out: Dec 9, 2014

The Signature at MGM Grand

4 stars
145 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109
Best In Stay
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
980 reviews
Stayed for conference

Great 1 bed, real luxury. Much cheaper than NFN and closer to conference center. See full review

  • Keng444
  • Oct 29, 2014
Hard to beat

Hard to beat of you want a hotel that's smoke free, convenient and quiet. See full review

  • luxury lover
  • Oct 16, 2014
Best Strip secret with suites for couples and families alike

The Signature is your gateway to the best of Las Vegas. For those who love the excitement of Vegas as much as they love a secluded escape, The Signature at MGM Grand makes wishes come true. Attached to the MGM Grand, but a world away, The Signature offers three non-gaming, non-smoking towers of well-appointed suites with a comfortable lobby lounge, two 24-hour fitness centers, and three heated pool decks with jacuzzis, and cocktail service (cabanas for a fee). The Signature also offers Vegas' closest accommodations to the Wet Republic party pool at MGM Grand.

Highlights

  • Fully-appointed luxury suites
  • Fun but secluded pool deck
  • Airport check-in desk
  • All the dining and entertainment of MGM Grand just steps away

Location
Located next to the MGM Grand on the Strip, The Signature at MGM Grand is accessible via a separate gated entrance on Harmon Ave.
Rooms

Accommodations at The Signature at MGM Grand feature 576 suites many with a balcony and a private view. Standard Deluxe Suites are an ample 550 square feet, with a deluxe king bed, full sitting area with a large high-definition flat screen TV, DVD/CD player, iHome clock radio, and a full kitchenette with a tea/coffee-maker (Sub-Zero, Miele and Bosch appliances). Step into the spacious marble and granite bathrooms with two sinks, a spa tub and separate shower. The Signature's One Bedroom Balcony Suite and Two Bedroom Suite offer full kitchens, dining and living areas, and balconies. All suites offer upscale linens and pillow-top beds, 24-hour Concierge and gourmet in-suite dining. Wi-Fi Internet access is included in the resort fee.

Features
Guests at The Signature at MGM Grand enjoy life at a luxury oasis with in-room spa treatments, a state-of-the-art fitness center, and private heated pools at each tower with cocktail service and cabanas (fees apply). For more options and excitement, the connected MGM Grand offers every imaginable amenity and offering, including the Grand Spa and Cristophe Salon, Grand Garden Arena and the legendary Tabu nightclub and Hollywood Theatre. Take advantage of the Grand Pool Complex with five swimming pools, three whirlpools and a lazy river. Weddings can be arranged on site at The Signature or in the MGM Grand's Forever Grand Wedding Chapel, close to the Signature entrance. Enjoy nightlife at KA by Cirque du Soleil while in the hotel.
Dining

Look to Delights gourmet deli and Starbucks for breakfast and quick eats or order in 24-hour gourmet room service with an available children's menu. For five-star dining, take the moving walkway to the connected MGM Grand and discover restaurants like Shibuya, Tom Colicchio's Craftsteak, Pearl, Fiamma, SeaBLUE, NOBHILL TAVERN, and AAA five-Diamond Award winner Joël Robuchon. Casual options are also available at MGM Grand with Emeril's, Wolfgang Puck Bar & Grill and The Studio Café. Visitors can also enjoy cocktail treats at The Lounge.

Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (2.4 mi/3.8 km)
  • Deuce Bus stop directly in front of Planet Hollywood
  • Taxi stand on property
Attractions
  • MGM Grand Garden Arena (attached)
  • Showcase Mall featuring M&M's World and Game Works (adjacent to MGM Grand)
  • New York New York roller coaster (across the Strip)
  • Shark Reef aquarium at Mandalay Bay (1.8 mi/2.9 km)
  • Bellagio fountains (0.6 mi/1 km)
  • CityCenter art installations (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Bali Hai golf course (2.5 mi/4 km)
Business

  • The Signature at MGM Grand offers over 30,000 square feet of meeting and event space, all with access to outdoor patio space.
  • The Business Center offers computer workstations and is open 24/7.

Policies and fees
  • For your convenience, a daily resort fee of $25 USD plus tax will be added to the guest room account and charged at the front desk. The Signature at MGM Grand resort fee includes the following hotel services: fitness center access at The Signature, high speed internet access (in-suite and public areas), free local and (800) calls, in-suite private label coffee and daily newspaper delivery
  • The Signature is an all non-smoking resort
  • Guests must be 21 years of age or older in order to check in.
  • Maximum stay is 14 nights. The Signature will not honor a booking longer than 14 nights
  • The hotel is no longer offering 24-hour In-Suite Dining (ISD) seven days a week. ISD operation hours will be 5:00 am to 2:00 am daily with overnight service on Friday and Saturday only. Overnight service is available on Sunday for holiday weekends and New Year's Eve. In off hours, guest calls will forwarded to Signature At Your Service line and guests will be informed of the closure and given dining alternatives or the option to place a future time order.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1073 -115.1662
Area served
McCarran International Airport
Nearby airports
Las Vegas Strip
Area description
Located on MGM Grand's grounds, The Signature is a private enclave near the heart of all the action. Its three towers are the epitome of sophistication and are located on the southern side of the Las Vegas Strip.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Signature at MGM Grand also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

The Signature at MGM Grand Rooms

Signature One Bedroom Balcony Suite
With 950 square feet of living space, a spacious living room with entertainment centre and designer amenities, you will feel pampered from the moment you walk into this luxurious suite. Amenities include master bedroom with deluxe king bed, 300-thread-count cotton sheets and upscale linens, two luxurious bathrooms, whirlpool spa tub and separate shower, spacious living room with entertainment center and high-definition flat-screen TV, full kitchen with Sub-Zero, Miele and Bosch appliances, in-suite coffee/tea makers, CD/DVD players and iHome clock radio, wireless Internet, and balconies with view. Maximum Occupancy: 4 guest.
Signature Deluxe Suite
Step into your 550 square foot Deluxe Suite and slide into your deluxe king-size bed with comfortable linens. This suite features a Whirlpool spa tub in the oversized bathroom and a Large bedroom with deluxe king bed. Amenities include 300-thread-count cotton sheets and upscale linens, oversized marble/granite bathroom with dual sink vanities, whirlpool spa tub and separate shower, separate sitting area with entertainment center and high-definition flat-screen TV, kitchenette, in-suite coffee/tea makers, CD/DVD players and iHome clock radio, and wireless Internet. Maximum Occupancy: 4 guests
Signature Balcony Deluxe Suite
Our 550-square-foot Signature Balcony Deluxe Suite has gorgeous views from the private balcony, providing a unique, inspiring Vegas experience. Enjoy a dedicated sitting area with state-of-the-art entertainment technology, full kitchenette, king-sized bed with upscale linens, and a rejuvenating whirlpool spa tub

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.4 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.4 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.5 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.5 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.5 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.4 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.4 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.5 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.5 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.5 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.6 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.7 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.7 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.9 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.9 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 1 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 1 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1 mi

Dining

Wolfgang Puck Bar & Grill
One of the most recognizable names in food today - Wolfgang Puck - reinvents American bar and grill food. Here, you'll find a unique interpretation of California cuisine prepared with a new spirit. The combination is best described as beachfront bistro meets classic bar and grill. And the taste is, well, let's just say you have to try this one. After all, a Wolfgang Puck restaurant is more than a restaurant, it's an experience.
In Room Dining
Effective Monday, August 20th the Signature at MGM Grand will no longer be offering 24-hour In-Suite Dining 7 days a week. Hours of operation will be 5am - 2am daily with overnight service on Friday and Saturday only. We will extend overnight service on Sunday for holiday weekends and also for New Year's Eve. In the off hours, guest calls will be forwarded to the Signature At Your Service line and guests will be informed of the closure and given dining alternatives or the option to place a future time order.
Grand Wok and Sushi Bar
A culinary cross-section of Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Korean and Vietnamese, the Grand Wok satisfies your craving for Asian cuisine. So, where to start? How about the sushi bar? With so many choices, you'll find something new every time you visit. The restaurant's bamboo and black granite accents make the perfect backdrop for the cascading waterfall and polished stone pond.
L'Atelier de Joel Robuchon
Known around the world as "Chef of the Century," legendary French Chef Joel Robuchon has come straight out of retirement to open his very first and only fine dining French restaurant in the United States. The French cuisine of the "Chef of the Century" is reason enough to visit L'Atelier de Joel Robuchon. Add the unique counter service where your dinner is prepared right before your eyes, and you have a combination that is unlike any other. Joel Robuchon caters to a sophisticated palate that features a menu of his finer specialties that redefines Las Vegas fine dining at its best. Enjoy tapas, a tasting menu, and wines from around the world in a friendly and interactive atmosphere.
Casual Dining
Part adventure, part restaurant and wholly entertaining for the whole family, the Rainforest Cafe recreates a tropical rainforest with waterfalls, lush vegetation, and indigenous creatures. You enter through a 10,000-gallon double archway aquarium. Inside the family-style restaurant, the food continues the rainforest theme with the Primal Steak, Rumble in the Jungle Turkey Pita, and other exotic fare. Other more casual dining includes the wide-ranging menu of the Art Deco-era Studio Cafe, the fine sandwiches at 'wichcraft and Stage Deli, the poolside Cabana Grill and the famed MGM Grand Buffet.
Craftsteak
Celebrity chef Tom Colicchio insists on the finest ingredients from small family farms and other specialized venues. A James Beard award-winning chef, Colicchio is emphatic when it comes to creating menu items that appeal to all lovers of fine food. Using the purest ingredients and a philosophy that simpler is better, he makes every dish burst forth with flavor. While this famous steakhouse offers mainstays like Kobe Beef, it also tempts your taste buds with veal, salmon and lobster dishes.
Nobhill
Inspired by San Francisco neighborhood eateries, chef Michael Mina has organic produce and poultry flown in direct from San Francisco to capture the taste and feel of the Bay Area. The James Beard award-winning chef's signature dishes like North Beach Cioppino and Lobster Pot Pie pay tribute to the City by the Bay, while the cozy bar and lounge make guests feel right at home.
Pearl
Cuisine with an essence of the Canton and Shanghai provinces, prepared utilizing the four Chinese cooking methods: steamed, braised, baked and fried. Although live seafood is the specialty, chef Kai-Wa Yau prefers a menu that is constantly changing to take advantage of seasonal offerings. The masterful cooking is paired with a serene and contemporary Chinese atmosphere.
Emeril's
You've seen his TV show, you've read his cookbooks, now sample the signature dishes of one of America's most popular chefs - Emeril Lagasse. The celebrity chef gives Las Vegas fine dining his signature "bam!" With scallops from Maine, pike from the Midwest, and chicken from Alabama, Emeril's serves a fresh and distinctive blend of Creole/Cajun specialties. Add to that a wine list that received Wine Spectator's 1999 "Best of Award of Excellence," and funky New Orleans architecture, and you'll feel closer to Bourbon Street than the Vegas Strip.
Shibuya
Expansive and spectacular, it's the ultimate destination for Japanese cuisine. Direct from the stylish Tokyo district that bears its name, Shibuya features freshly prepared ingredients, stellar sushi, and the widest sake selection this side of the Pacific. All served in an airy and ambient setting. Experience the sleek urban elegance of Shibuya. And transport yourself to the Far-from-ordinary East.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Signature is conveniently located adjacent to MGM Grand's state-of-the-art conference center. Named "Leading Conference Center in North America", the MGM Grand Conference Center features almost nine acres of intimate and versatile meeting space.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (980)

Ratings and reviews for The Signature at MGM Grand

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
980 out of 980
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
a dissapointed traveler
Business
Fresno, Ca.
Jun 9, 2009

Alot to be desired

Iwill not be staying at the MGM Grand again. Additionally, I will never use Orbitz again, either. I was charged $15.00 per checked bag of luggage and I don't recall ever seeing this charge on the original reservation form. I feel "duped." Furthermore, when I investigated these charges, I was unable to see the original reservation form. There was an attempt by somwone to steal my daughters wallet from the pool deck. Security was slow to respond and treated her as the criminal when she brought attention to the act by threatening to hand cuff her. The thief was caught and let go!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
WV
Dec 15, 2009

Be prepared to walk A LOT!

Because this was our first trip to Vegas, we were unprepared for getting from place to place. That was accomplished by using the monorail or Deuce. However, simply walking from the Signature to MGM to get to the outside world took some effort. Our room was attended to every day, and we were on a quiet floor, which was really nice. We loved the lion habitat. When my grand daughter lost her iPhone in the casino, an attendant told her to check with security. Although the man there had her phone, he denied having it at first. It took several minutes of questioning with both her mother and me by her side before he returned it. We were grateful he finally did so. We found LV to be extremely pricey. Many times we thought the price, particularly in restaurants, was not equal to the value. Sad but true, shallow, glitzy, excessively ostentatious faux offerings are not all that much to our liking. We prefer the real thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston
May 17, 2010

Signature MGM Grand

We went to Vegas for a weekend getaway and to enjoy a show. What upset us was the hidden fees. When we booked the trip we assumed that it included the MANDATORY fee of utilizing the pools, gym, etc. We did not even use half of the things during our brief stay but still had to pay the 22 dollar a day mandatory fee. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eating on the strip instead of the casinos is a bit cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
IrishDoo
Business
Austin, TX
Jul 30, 2011

Las Vegas Review

Pro's: Beautiful hotel; hotel, flight, and car reservations were fine.Con's: Signature location is waaaaay to far to walk each day to the MGM to play games; had a major dispute about buffet at MGM[...]MGM charged us tax and on the first day an extra $20+ since the hotel charged more than $40 for lunch. [...]There was no info re: anything above $40 lunch (for 2)in our info packet. [...]Resort tax is a horrible ripoff ($22) for nothing we used.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go see Mac King at Harrah's...he blows away the big Magic show stars on the rest of the Strip. Also no profanity at all...very classy act

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sunny74
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 29, 2011

Nice property, but the service needs to be better.

We stayed in one bedroom suite at Tower 1 and the room is very roomy and nice. However some staffs are not very friendly. It must be the Vegas thing. We stayed for 3 nights and needed a baby crib for our younger child. We asked for it when we booked the hotel website, then asked for it when we checked in, called the front desk an hour later, called the second time after coming back from the pool and each time, we were told that they would bring it right up. When we called again before going out for dinner, I explained what happened and the lady said that she would contact the housekeeping. So after basically 5 requests, the crib was there when we got back from the dinner, but I think they should have been more responsive. Also, maybe I was a little unlucky, but most staffs that I had to deal with were not very friendly. But because the room is nice and big, I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Sep 9, 2009

A little misleading

This hotel has its upside and downside. First, they advertise the rooms at junior suites. They are not, in fact, suites. The rooms are decent, but are actually just one room with a tiny two foot wide divider between the bedroom and living room area. Not really a whole lot bigger than a normal hotel room and definitely does not qualify as a suite. I don't think they know what a "suite" actually is. When I checked out, they proceeded to charge me a room fee and room fee tax of $22 a night. This was not mentioned anywhere in my paperwork. When I asked them what it was for, they said for internet access and bottled water!! The internet access actually said "Free" and they told me the bottled water was free when I checked in. Maybe this fee is standard for rooms in Vegas, but they did a terrible job of explaining it. Also, they need to have security more visible. This is more of a private access business/relaxation/classy hotel and there were roudy people everywhere at night in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Abusarma
Business
Denver
Jul 12, 2010

Beatiful Hotel...Lacking Service...

Great Experience at check-in. After tht not everyone but a couple receptionist and doorman somewhat rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

For one who knows Vegas well, outstanding nightlife and shapping. I would definitelly recommend this hotel. Hotel needs to know that staff needs to be more accommodating and friendlier. They work and such a beautiful building not to be able to provide the level of service the environment of the building deserves.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 11, 2011

LA family

So so.. We booked for 2 rooms, and we got to stay in two different floor, one of the room was still servicing, we had to wait for 30+ mins for the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 7, 2008

great rooms

Front services were great. The little deli and starbucks need to increase their operating hours. us east coaters get up early and need coffe,delicouldopen at 6am and close at 8pm why would somebody want to walk MGM GRAND for a snack. Room were clean. Had to ship everything next day or 2nd day from business center. No ground rates available which makes it pricey to ship. Valet service is the best Ive encountered on the strip 1 minute waits

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Guliz
Business
Orange County, CA
Aug 20, 2007

A great condo at MGM

We stayed at the signature tower 2.It was much more than a room.We had great views all around, a full kitchen with everything in it. A jacuzzi tub allowed me to experience spalike treatments in privacy,while watching my favorite movies.I enjoyed every minute of my time in our condo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to MGM on the strip,there is a coke bottle building.Inside, they sell half price tickets to shows for that nite.The name is tickets for 2nite I think.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top