$95 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

The Signature at MGM Grand

4 stars
View map of 145 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Signature at MGM Grand

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
1125 out of 1125
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Craps Junkie
Business
Greenville, SC
May 10, 2010

Great Place for 21st Birthday

This is my third stay at the Signature. Enjoy connecting rooms, kitchenettes and ease of walking to the strip. Staff is extremely friendly and non-smoking is GREAT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr, and Mrs
Business
Ireland
May 9, 2010

Great hotel, and friendly staff!!

its a 8 min walk in to the MGM GRAND, but its worth it for a good nights sleep, away from the noise! once at the MGM mall you have the choice of cheep or fine dinning , And i must say all of the staff are very friendly,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

For cheep cocktails, buy the largist 32oz cup for $22 and its only $9 for a refill :)

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Awesomeman
Business
Birmingham
May 22, 2010

Superb hotel for a great city

This was an excellent hotel. Upon entering the room we were suprised at the uncompromising quality of the cheapest suites on offer, the balcony especially. The rooms are promptly cleaned every day and service and ammenities are good. We didn't get the opportuinty to use the pool area but from the looks of it there isn't much to turn you away from it. There isn't much in variety of dining options here but if you include the short walk to the MGM Grand then you are spoiled for choice. The only downside is that the walk to the strip was getting a bit tedious by the end of the trip but this hotel was designed as the oasis out of the magnificent chaos that is Las Vegas. If you want to relax a bit more in Vegas and keep away from the noise and energy and move at your own pace but equally if you don't mind the walking it is also a good base of operations for anyone visiting Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hossein
Business
houston,tx
May 26, 2010

family trip

it was very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mickf
Business
Southampton, UK
Jun 14, 2010

An excellent peaceful & good value stay

I was in Vegas for 4 days of business but took my wife and stayed a week. This is a wonderful hotel. No gambling, quiet, convenient, great rooms, everything just perfect. I read complaints about the haul to the MGM Grand but there are moving walkways so it's no big deal. These come out very close to the monorail so easy to get everywhere. Only one small cafe on site but this is good. Also a lounge bar which is welcoming. One complaint was being charged for ice in my drink! There is a daily surcharge (plus tax) for coffee (two filter bags a day), 2 small bottles of water and wifi. Even so, I found this to be extremely good value especially with the great rate I got through [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Got a good deal on 'Love' at the Mirage by booking on site on the day.

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, Co
Jul 9, 2010

Las Vegas Trip

My experience at the hotel was great and I will be staying there again soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Katzsa
Business
Fresno, Ca
Jul 30, 2010

Very Nice

Very polite staff, very helpful, great location, nice private pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dilton
Business
Birmingham
Oct 3, 2010

Great location for calm or noisy

Had time to relax in peace and quiet whilst after a short walk was in the centre of the strip. Staff extremely helpful, rooms clean and comfortable.Will be returning again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

MGM buffet good value for money. Toby Keiths in Harrahs for a meal and entertainment.

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alabama Girls
Business
Washington, DC
Sep 27, 2010

Perfect Birthday Celebration!!!!!

What a great hotel!!!!! I treated my sister to this Vegas trip for her 50th birthday celebration. I gave her a choice of a trip to Lucea, Jamaica or Las Vegas. I had been to both, but Vegas only for work several years ago. I'm glad she chose Las Vegas. She had a great time and I was finally able to enjoy the City as a visitor and enjoy the liveliness. Several friends joined us and stayed at the hotel. The hotel staff made sure we were either in connecting suites or just doors away from each other. We were extremely satisfied with the hotel's elegance, peacefulness , comfort and the very nice staff. We were close to everything -- food, shopping, entertainment, which was across the street at the V Theater in the Miracle Mall. We also took a day trip to the Hoover Dam and the West Rim of the Grand Canyon. We are all looking forward to coming back. One additional treat for me, a confessed shoe girl, was that Donald Pliner, the shoe designer was at his Forum store on Saturday. When he saw I was wearing a pair of his shoes, he took one off my foot and autographed it for me!!! Only in Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car and drive the 90 miles to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon rather than go to the more popular South Rim, which is 220 miles away. The West Rim has the skywalk, tribal entertainment and sites along the way -- Hoover Dam. Great day trip with time left over for more party time and sleep!

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DavidR
Business
New York
Feb 7, 2011

WONDERFUL

Casino, swimming pool, walk ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top