$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

The Signature at MGM Grand

4 stars
View map of 145 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Signature at MGM Grand

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
992 out of 992
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Reluctant Vegas Vacationer
Business
Lebanon, OR
Feb 18, 2010

Suite Experience

Friendly staff. Great suite with full kitchen accommodations. Decadent bathroom setup. Easy walk to the action on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

I was able to easily walk from my room at Signature Suites to Caesers Palace for my conference and to the Mirage for a show. Avoid the cabs unless you are disabled.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Body for Life
Business
Toronto, Canada
Feb 17, 2010

GREAT PRICE AND LOCATION!

ATTENDED BUSINESS MEETINGS GREAT EXPERIENCE HAD ALL THE AMENITIES WE NEEDED.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raquelita
Business
Pomona, CA
Feb 28, 2010

Sweet Junior suite!

We were so happy upon entering the room. The bathroom was huge and well appointed: jacuzzi tub, glass enclosed shower, and a spacious vanity with a mini TV! The bed was very comfy, and the view of the airport was surprisingly pleasant and not loud! The plasma TV was also a plus. Although the room was spotless, one of the bathrobes was not! One was stained (eeew)! But, when we told the lady at the front desk about the bathrobe, she waived the obligatory $20 service fee. That seemed very fair to us! We will definitely stay here again! I love that there's no casino in this hotel: no smoke and no noise! Just make sure you check those bathrobes!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Mar 31, 2010

My Penthouse Suite Stay @ The Signature

My stay was lovely... The room was amazing, the service was amazing, overall it was all amazing. My room was located in the 3rd tower on the 34th floor. It had a full kitchen, two bathroom, the master bathroom had a jaccuzzi tub big enough for 3 people, flat screen, vanity and double sinks. The bedroom had a amazing view, tv was built into the desk, ipod home. I loved everything!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

If you are looking to just party... go to the Rock House. No cover... full bar... great dj!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cindymiff enjoy life.
Business
queens newyork
Apr 14, 2010

love &live life.

really enjoy the room by myself had a friend that cancelled out last minute, sill enjoy the beautiful hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

very short walk from mgm grand but the walk was very good exercise after a good dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maryse
Business
St-Hilaire, Quebec, Canada
Apr 20, 2010

The best hotel I ever stayed !

It was our first time in Vegas and my husband and I appreciated the quiet location of being behind the strip. It is definitely an hotel that we would like to go back for the quality and the affordable price considering all the services,the spacious room and the practical kitchenette. The only thing that bothers us was the music that was playing everywhere : in the pool, in the terrace, etc. Since Vegas is a busy city, we would have like to be in a more peaceful environment, but overall, The signature is a place that we would like to be again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

For those who like buffets, there are very good specials that allows you to have a 24 hours pass in different buffets of the city for 29.99$. If you want to eat good food but not too expensive, this is the way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Knudili
Business
Mulberry, FL
Apr 25, 2010

Fantastic hotel, not the best location

We checked in late because of our flight time. We were upgraded to the 1 bed-room suite as the junior room type we reserved was not available. The suite was perfect. Any contact we had with the staff was very professional and friendly. Our room was in tower 2 which meant it took about 10 minutes to get to MGM Grand or the Las Vegas monorail. I would have to say other hotel locations would be more convenient to the strip and we would probably not stay here again because of the location. Of course this depends on what you want to do while in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Must see is KA by Cirque de Soleil.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Martin and Maria Munoz
Business
Chicago, Illinois
May 1, 2010

Fantastic Stay @ Signature MGM tower II

From the moment the taxi went in to the gated towers we knew it would be a great experience. We love the quality of first class service, the clean georgeous rooms, the view and convenience of being attached to the MGM, everyone @ Signature from the top to the bottom of the staff makes you feel like a queen/king and you really enjoy your stay In the future this would be the Hotel of our Choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is within walking distance from Signature connecting to MGM and other restaurants within or going outside to the strip a short walk away and finding great restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marusja
Business
Maine
Apr 29, 2010

very nice!

This hotel was great!The location could not be any better, very close to everything.The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable.Hot tub was great too.We did not expect all that and were very pleased.We were there 4 nights just a getaway from our everyday life.Went and saw few shows like "Zumanity" and Louie Anderson, both great shows.Went to see Grand Canyon for a day trip, highly recommend it.Overall we had a great time and would stay in this hotel again next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

buffey

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clayton, DE
May 4, 2010

Fantastic Getaway

This was absolutely the best hotel I ever stay at. I will stay at the MGM Signature every time I book a trip to Las Vegas from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top