$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

The Signature at MGM Grand

4 stars
View map of 145 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Signature at MGM Grand

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
996 out of 996
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gramma Chris
Business
TN
Oct 1, 2009

Extremely Good

Very Good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Good variety but expensive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tower 3
Business
ca
Oct 12, 2009

Tower 3

Great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 12, 2009

Fabulous Resort!!!!!

MGM Grand Signature is the best hotel on the strip! It is connected to the MGM Grand and is a peaceful piece of heaven in Sin City! It has a wonderful staff and fabulous pool area. The rooms are spotless! The housekeeping is fantastic! Not a complain in the world! We have stayed at the Signature 2 times and it keeps getting better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Birthday Lady
Business
Stone Mountain, GA
Oct 13, 2009

Great BFF getaway

Very clean and quiet getaway from the mainstream casino's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the RTC bus you can get a 3 day pass for $15 with unlimited traveling privileges. The buses are 24 hour and it cuts your walking time down.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bekshirrr
Business
boston, ma
Oct 13, 2009

amazing

me and my friends went to vegas for the weekend. We stayed at the signature, the atmosphere was amazing. very quite and relaxing. set back from the vegas scene. service was amazing. i would def stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Didn't want to leave
Business
Hickory, NC
Oct 21, 2009

Really Great Hotel!!

This is a great place to stay if you want to be a block off the strip. Its very quiet and the people there are very friendly and helpful. Rent a car its very easy to get around town and parking is free at every casino. The bus pass is cheaper but its worth the extra money to have a car so you don't have to wait (15 mins or more) and the bus is always crowded. The bellmen will give you directions to anything you want and are very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Slots A Fun for $2 blackjack, and go late its not crowded!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Hampshire
Nov 11, 2009

A Great Time in Vegas!

The hotel suite was great for bringing food and cooking in the room. Microwave, stovetop, refridgerator, utensils and dishes etc. I loved the location because you had a quiet restful pool and yet the nightlife and casinos were just down the street without being right in your hotel lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winnipeg CA
Jan 2, 2010

No doubt the best price and location

The hotel staff was amazing and very attentative and respectfull

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amanda WenttoVegas
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jan 11, 2010

Affordable Luxury in Vegas

We had a great time sharing a 1 bedroom suite with another couple. Plenty of space for each couple to have a bed and bath. The kitchen was great! We only wish we had made more use of it. We didn't realize how stocked it would be: Oven, Range, Fridge, Dishwasher, Pots, Pans, Dishes, etc. The balcony and view were fantastic! We also had a great time hanging out outside the pool; there were sofas and a fire pit. Its a long walk to MGM Grand, the Monorail, and to the strip but you get used to it. One problem: Got sick after room service. It was also our last night in Vegas and we could have just been tired, but still, by boyfriend and I didn't feel so hot that night/next morning. At least our room came with a $35 room service credit that we didn't know about. All in all- Wonderful Trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

We had a GREAT time but 3 Full days and 4 nights of partying, gambling, and walking is tiring. Would shorten trip by a day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ottawa
Jan 28, 2010

Peaceful, clean, amazing staff

Stay at this hotel if you are going to a conference at the MGM conference center. It's the closest, newest, cleanest and all around best hotel by far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top