$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

The Signature at MGM Grand

4 stars
View map of 145 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Signature at MGM Grand

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
996 out of 996
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BAREFOOT B
Business
FREMONT, CA
Jul 14, 2009

SiGnAtUrE mGm

The bell hops are so professional,fast and polite. They get you a taxi in seconds flat. This place is top notch from the crew to the ground it sits on. I didn't even need to ask for anything, they kept asking me if there was anything the could do or get for me. The employees really made me feel more important than I already am!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

The walk and the time it takes to get to the MGM grand pool and casino or any other is very time consuming. It took a considerable amount of time to hit the strip also. Other that that, all in all fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tracey Lynn
Business
Tamarac, FL
Jul 14, 2009

THE BEST TIME EVER!!!

I loved the hotel.... I loved that fact that it had a balcony.. I had never seen mountains before and it was very nice to step out and take at the 180 view of the mountains.. It was beautiful!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

You can take a short drive west to Red Rock and take a senic route to see all the moutain. The front dest helps the best with all that stuff,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laplace, La
Jul 21, 2009

Las Vegas Trip

The room was beautiful with a great view of the city. We both had a most excellent experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Easy Going Young Engineer
Business
Carson, Ca
Jul 27, 2009

Great

This is my second time staying here and it was just as good as the first. I would surely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Make sure that there isn't any construction on the road you have to exit onto from the hotel. Taking a cab from the hotel to a club between 10 PM to 12 PM could cost $25 dollars and the strip is only 2 minutes away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gaithersburg, MD
Aug 12, 2009

Fantastic Getaway

The location of the Signature at the MGM Grand was walking distance to the MGM Grand Casino and strip. We had several choices of the pools we could go to and the fitness center had everything you needed for a great workout. We stayed in Tower 3 and were treated with first class service. The suites were very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You can easily walk to the casino from the signature hotel for some more dining selections.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GI
Business
Jacksonville, AR
Aug 16, 2009

Great Vacation Spot

We loved the hotel. The service was excellent and the staff was very responsive to our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ile des Chenes, Manitoba
Aug 18, 2009

decadent luxury

first trip to Las Vegas. Purely for pleasure. Staff were extremely helpful in every way. Will return as soon as possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Two-for-one entrees at some of the best dining establishments we've visited are a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
brooklyn ny
Aug 24, 2009

family getaway

i am very satisfy with it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Spokane, WA
Sep 14, 2009

MGM Grand Experience

Hotel was fabulous, location was good, very close to the monorail, but at the south end of the strip. Service was incredible. A very romantic and relaxing vacation spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chicago Dan
Business
Chicago IL
Sep 17, 2009

A Very Classy Hotel

Stayed at the Signature and attended a convention at the Mandalay Bay. One of the nicest, most comfortable rooms I've had in all my travels. Staff was attentive and helpful. I'd return for a vacation stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top