$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 23, 2015 Check-out: Jun 24, 2015

The Signature at MGM Grand

4 stars
View map of 145 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Signature at MGM Grand

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
1117 out of 1117
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GluLou
Business
IL
Apr 5, 2014

MGM Signature

Top shelf. As opposed to the disappointing MGM Grand next door the Signature has all the comforts you would expect from an upscale hotel. Would highly recommend for business or extended stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
calibigcat
Business
huntington beach
Mar 30, 2014

very nice hotel

service was fantastic and amenities were off the hook

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
For The Kids
Business
Rehoboth Beach, DE, USA
Mar 5, 2014

Great time

The room was very spacious, beautiful view of the strip. It was just a walk to go everywhere. Plus the shower handle was loose in my shower and the shower head was broken. But those two minor details would not keep me from staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jmojmoneyney
Business
Big Lake, MN
Mar 2, 2014

excellent

Staff was amazing rooms were clean and charming. This is the only place to stay on Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Zombie burlesque show at planet Hollywood

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Havin' a great time
Business
New York
Feb 23, 2014

My best hotel experience

The biggest asset this hotel has is staff. They do more than just satisfy a request; they anticipate another need based on the request and ask if you need that as well. The suite was immaculate, comfortable, roomy. I have traveled all over the world and cannot think of a better hotel experience in my life. I look forward to staying there again (and again).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Unless you plan to take trips on your own off the strip, you do not need to rent a car. Most places are a leisurely walk from the hotel and cabs are inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gally
Business
UK
Feb 20, 2014

Great place to stay

We stayed in Tower 3, furthest from MGM Grand but this wasn't an issue. The covered walkway to MGM Grand has moving walkways, takes about 10 mins but to get through the casino as well to get to the strip was 15-20mins. It's quite a hike but we did it most days. You can go out via E Harmon as well if you are going north on the strip. It was nice not having to walk through casino's to get to your room, most other places you have to go through their casino. We were on the 37th floor and got a room with a balcony as a bonus, as we never booked one. Bathroom was superb, especially the jetted bathtub, I was in it every evening after long, long walks up & down the strip!!! Definately recomend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Forum Shops and Fashion Show. Forum shops has indoor attractions and good dining. Fashion Show has every store imagineable plus a food court on top floor but it's a long walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DOC M
Business
FORT WAYNE, IN
Feb 7, 2014

the best of 8 las vegas trips

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!! SIGNATURE TOWERS ARE EXTREMELY CLEAN & COMFORTABLE ! FRONT DESK & VALET WERE ALWAYS PLEASANT AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL ! SHOPPING,AMENITIES,RESTAURANTS, AND CASINO EXCEED ALL EXPECTATIONS !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

designer outlet shopping nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gamblingman82
Business
Columbia SC
Jan 24, 2014

Great Hotel away from Casinos

This is a great hotel if you dont want to stay directly above the hustle and bustle of the casinos. Great location and staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeromyb26
Business
Temecula ca
Jan 13, 2014

Worth every penny

A wonderful non smoking hotel . Rooms were big and had full amenities. Only thing I didn't like is that it was a bit of a walk to the nearest bar. Which was in one of the other towers

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coupe65
Business
Mansfield UK
Jan 8, 2014

New year stay at Signature @ MGM

Had a brilliant week at this hotel. Check in was smooth & quick with no hassle. We were allocated a room in Tower 2 on the 17th floor, with views of Las Vegas Boulevard 'The Strip'. Views weren't 'spectacular' but were very good. The room was very spacious and clean, the bathroom was huge with a massive jacuzzi bath and shower cubicle you could play football in. The walk from the towers to the MGM Grand only took on average 5-6 mins, likewise if you exited through the main gates of the tower complex, you could reach the strip in about the same time. We found the location to be very good, far enough off strip to be quiet, but close to enough to get to the action quickly. The maids were in every day, they kept it very clean & refilled the coffee etc on a daily basis. The room was very well equipped with toaster, coffee perculator, blender, fridge, 2 ring ceramic hob and all the pots, pans plates etc that you needed (should you wish to cook in your room), which we didn't. There is a pool for each of the 3 towers but only the pool at tower 3 was open. This was heated, but the best part was the outdor jacuzzi at the side of the pool. This was the hottest jacuzzi I have ever been in, it was wonderful, especially with the sun shining down on us. Overall this is a wonderful hotel and would not hesitate to stay there again on my next visit to Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dine 'off strip' much cheaper food & only a short walk. Try Marilyns Cafe in Tuscany Suites, or Tony Romas on Fremont Street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top