$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 11, 2015

The Signature at MGM Grand

4 stars
View map of 145 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Signature at MGM Grand

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
902 out of 902
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guha
Chicago, IL
Nov 10, 2012

Perfect Vacation Destination

The experience was awesome. The room was too good. Every night when we returned to the suite we found that someone has taken care of the towels and stuffs like the beds and the other stuffs has been properly decorated. The view from the balcony was also very good. I highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lady K
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Away with Friends

Great location, loved the fact it was non smoking and that there wasn't a casino in the hotel. Lovely pool area, great suite with hot tub which provided much entertainment!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leila G.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great Stay Off the strip

This hotel was a perfect little get away from the crazy hotels that you may be used to in LV. There is no casino and no smoking in the hotel. So you don't come home smelling like an ashtray. Great pool area and Gym. Wish they had more places to eat in the hotel but not really a big deal. All the rooms have kitchenette so you can have your soft drinks water. We went shopping for a few things as soon as we got in. This included some alcohol for our room and some breakfast foods. We were close enough to the strip so we could walk everywhere. The hotel also had a path that took you all the way into the MGM grand Lobby so you didn't have to go outside if you didn't want to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sal S.
Business
Chandler
Mar 26, 2015

Nice Couples Getaway

Great Stay Enjoyed the Hotel Very much Clean Comfortable Room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paula D.
Business
Northford
Mar 16, 2015

Beautiful hotel for a beautiful occasion!

This hotel was beautiful and very chic! We had a great overall experience with a minor hiccup with our coffee maker which was corrected almost immediately. We stayed in one of the suites which was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We chose Las Vegas for our second marriage. Our ceremony was elegant much like this hotel. We'll definitely be back for our 5th anniversary!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AKK.849
Business
Redmond
Jan 28, 2015

Great location at a great price

We stayed there for 4 days and had a wonderful time. Service was excellent, we requested room change at checkin and they happily accommodated us. The night before we were to checkout, my 2 year old had a small accident. We didn't have a first aid kit, so we called the concierge and they came up in no time with the kit. They were kind and caring and offered to help us any way they could. Thanks for a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

You can walk to MGM grand and New York casinos. Everything is a short drive away

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andrew K.
Business
Hales Corners
Jan 24, 2015

Vegas in December

Rooms need to be updated. TV didn't work. Staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

.

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christian A.
Business
Hempstead
Jan 14, 2015

Birthday Getaway

Very nice hotel. Rooms are very and equipped with stove and microwave. Service was exceptional. Staff was attentive and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
K cee
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 5, 2015

Excellent

We loved are stay at the signature. They accommodated us with exactly the room we wanted. We had awesome view for New Years fireworks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert M.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Christmas Vacation

I have stayed at The Signature for Christmas vacation the last four years. While the location is great (close to the Strip, but no gambling in the hotel, so it is usually quiet), the towers are beginning to show their age. It is still a very nice hotel however, it may be time to update some of the furniture. Keep in mind, even in its current condition, it would probably be nicer than what you would find in most hotels however, the guests of this caliber of luxury hotel typically expect more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JTFan
Business
Pasadena, California
Dec 1, 2014

Great Place to Stay

I've stayed at the Signature for my last 4 trips to Vegas. It's a great place to stay, especially if you are attending a concert at the MGM Garden Arena.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top