$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 23, 2015 Check-out: Jun 24, 2015

The Signature at MGM Grand

4 stars
View map of 145 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Signature at MGM Grand

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
1117 out of 1117
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marlooh
Business
Elk Grove, California
Nov 19, 2014

Superb Accommodations

I enjoyed my stay in the hotel especially that I celebrated my birthday weekend here in Las Vegas. The hotel is conveniently located anywhere I go and valet is terrific. The hotel room is magnificent with complete kitchen amenities. In fact, I had made reservations at this hotel for my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Various dining accommodations to choose from which includes top chef restauranteur like Wolfgang Puck, Emeril Legasse, and may more.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BigJon
Business
London, UK
Nov 17, 2014

Very comfortable Stay

I enjoyed saying at this hotel very much. I arrange a 40th birthday celebration for myself with my wife. I enjoyed the touch of class this hotel offered. the BR suite on the 34th floor was all we could want. with large Rooms, Bed & bathroom. My only problem was the staff on front desk at times seemed a little unhelpful at times & a bit too rude. I like to think this was down to individual personalities rather than the staff as a whole.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

My wife found that the Gucci store at Chrystal's were very plight & accommodating which is unusual in many other Gucci stores

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keng444
Business
London
Oct 29, 2014

Stayed for conference

Great 1 bed, real luxury. Much cheaper than NFN and closer to conference center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
luxury lover
Business
southern california
Oct 16, 2014

Hard to beat

Hard to beat of you want a hotel that's smoke free, convenient and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dirty Room Hater
Business
Green Bay
Oct 14, 2014

20th Anniversary Trip

Lot's of walking, I can handle that. Staff average, I can handle that as I don't need to have my backside kissed. What I have a problem with is having to call after having my housekeeping light on all day for fresh towels and bedding the second and fourth days of a 5 day visit. Housekeepers nice but UNDERSTAFFED.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
worn out trio
Business
las vegas
Oct 12, 2014

las vegas adventure

amazing experience . you need to walk through shops,restaurants,theatres and a massive casino to get out of the hotel,straight onto the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

mgm buffet breakfast price craftily increases on Friday (last day on our trip)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
leanneB
Business
Essex, UK
Oct 7, 2014

Amazing Hotel!

From the word go, the staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and couldny do enough for you. We was on floor 20 of tower 3, we had an amazing view of the strip and a wonderful room. The room was cleaned daily. We really cant find any faults with the room or the hotel. Being attached to the MGM Grand, was the perfect location for the strip, and for the amenities in the hotel. We would not hesitate to come back to the Signature and will continue to recommend it to friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bronco driver
Business
San Diego
Oct 4, 2014

Great couples getaway in Vegas

First time staying at the Signature and it was awesome. We read some of the reviews about the hotel getting a little run down, but we did not experience any problems. Our deluxe suite room was exactly what we expected (clean/comfortable/great view) and a real upgrade from the usual room. Definitely worth the extra money. The jacuzzi worked great and was CLEAN. The hotel staff was also great, bellman, desk personnel and room service were all very prompt and professional. We were able to check in about an hour early and the car valet was also quick and efficient. We chose the Signature to be close for a concert and will definitely stay there again for our next Vegas trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Signature Two tower will provide free coffee refills all day, but you will need to show them your receipt. Decent coffee and cheaper than Star$$$$s.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alpchang
Business
Palo Alto, CA
Sep 26, 2014

Good place to stay

Good experience, nice room, excellent valet service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr Evil1
Business
Pasadena, Ca
Sep 23, 2014

Great value

The hotel is connected to the MGM, a 5 min walk through indoor walkway with people mover. Rooms are big and new with microwave and a cooktop. Great place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top