$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 11, 2015

The Signature at MGM Grand

4 stars
View map of 145 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Signature at MGM Grand

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
902 out of 902
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Markeyboy
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 28, 2013

A pleased getaway

A decent, comfortable stay @ MGM signature. Hotel is operated with the feature of luxury suites and amenity, which provides a relatively quiet environment compared to those w/ casino features. Given the getaway from crowds nd gambling noisiness, living in the total 3 buildings MGM GS took appx. 5-10min. walk to LV Strip. Staff were pretty nice and willing to help. The only drawback happened right after I got my key, when I intended to enter, the housemaid cart was placed in front of my door, she was surprised the room was given out (tho it's almost 99% ready) Since I just needed to drop off my bags, that's not a big deal (nd everything went perfect after I came back) Overall, it was still a pretty decent stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Linda on the road
Business
Dallas, TX
Sep 26, 2013

Needs renovation

The hotel is showing wear and tear everywhere The furniture is tacky and the cleanliness is not up to par

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hetty
Business
Bath, UK
Sep 9, 2013

An oasis of calm in a mad town!

This is a fabulous hotel, and I would highly recommend it. It doesn't have its own casino, but I think that is an advantage. My only issue, if I can even call it that, is that this hotel is at the far south end of the strip, so it is a bit of a walk to the main strip. However, if you want to step out of the hustle and bustle of the strip, this hotel is wonderfully quiet and an escape from the noise of the main strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

You must go downtown and visit the Fremont Experience - sheer madness!

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joseph PS
Business
C Rock - CO
Aug 25, 2013

Home away from Home!

Signature @ MGM Grand is the best place to vacation LV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Le Tigre LA
Business
Los Angeles area
Aug 17, 2013

Great, except for valet parking

Every single thing was topnotch - the astounding view from the 27th balcony, the room, the linens, the gigantic 5 star bathroom, etc. The front desk staff in Tower 1 were exceptional - in particular, Sherlynn. However, since we drove in from L.A. and always drive all over Las Vegas, it was extremely irritating that there was no self-parking, only valet. That alone may keep us from staying there again. However, if that does not concern you, by all means, stay there! We felt totally pampered. And that VIEW!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tony7790
Business
Phila pa
Jul 30, 2013

Hidden gem

The signature was a great place to stay. Very comfortable rooms and a great bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kalifornia
Business
Cali
Jul 23, 2013

Good service

Good service , valet very professional staff no issues just a little more $

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wok1
Business
Dublin
Jul 5, 2013

Great hotel, great service, great stay

Have stayed at MGM once and signature twice. Would definitely stay here again. A great hotel with great services and amenities. Choice of 3 hotels at signature or the pools at MGM. Free wifi throughout signature and from rooms. Room service was excellent. Have recommended this hotel to people and will continue to do so. A great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

A case of water (24 bottles) from nearby stores (ie whalgreens) is around $7 which you can store in fridge in room. The same water is around $3.50 in hotels.

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Slickbick
Business
Milford, CT
Jun 17, 2013

Awesome!

It's a little out of the way but these high-rise condos are phenomenal! Full kitchen suites, luxurious bathrooms, and plush, comfortable, king-size beds! You can't go wrong.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Signature at MGM Grand

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Vegas Family
Business
West Chester PA
Jun 9, 2013

Family Trip

Excellent hotel accommodations - one bedroom suite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Miracle Mile Shops nearby are excellent

Back to menu Return to top