$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2115 out of 2115
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lucky in Vegas
Business
Seattle
Feb 8, 2013

Great Experience

Everything was amazing! They were apparently quite busy and when I checked in they were out of the regular rooms that I have reserved, so they upgraded me to a massive suite for free and were pleseant about doing so!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brandon K.
Couples
Belton
Jan 23, 2015

Nice hotel but very busy

very busy hotel, be prepared to wait over an hr for the restaurants and the buffet closes at 9. Elevators get crowded but move fairly fast. dolphin exhibit is not included in resort fee but you may be able to see them from your room if on the pool side. Didn't know there was a rear enterence till we took a cab from down the strip. Overall our stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Gotta see Cirq Du Soleil KA at the MGM Grand and or Jaberwakkeez at the Luxor both are great / fun shows!

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
triciareneeb
Couples
rock springs
Jan 22, 2015

I'ts ok

For the cost, I don't think we'll stay here again. The room was clean, staff was rude, the mini bar in the room is a waste of space, they say you can get a fridge put in the room, but it costs for each night, and is really ugly. Overall, not worth the hype. Restaurants were very good, but the staff again was pretty terrible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alexander B.
Couples
DENVER
Jan 20, 2015

Summer vacation

Had a amazing time. Enjoyed the pool, restaurants and casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel W.
Couples
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Very nice

Everything about it was very nice.will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
crystal s.
Couples
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Ok

This place was ok! Our room felt dirty and the bed sunk in the middle. I loved the location but I would not stay there again. We were in a non smoking room but our room smelled of smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paula L.
Family
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Birthday Celebration

Hotel was great. Great location on the strip. Helped set-up surprise limo for my niece Not real happy paying resort fee when all the amentities .are not available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If ypu have more than 5 people in ypur group a limo maybe just as much as a cab. Cabs can carry up to 5 people.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tinymoney
Friends
Dallas
Jan 12, 2015

Fun Girls Weekend

A friend and I went for a weekend trip. We had a nice time at the in hotel dining and saw a few shows at other venues (which was easy to get to with cab service). The pool was fun and the drinks were big. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Thunder from Down Under. You're welcome.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
parpar39
Couples
Reynoldsburg
Jan 12, 2015

weekend getaway

Great hotel however be careful of early check in fees. Outside of that hotel was nice but few vegetarian options at the hotel buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kennie W.
Couples
Anchorage
Jan 9, 2015

Weekend Getaway

My experience was great, we will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wknd visitor22
Family
Philadelphia
Jan 9, 2015

GREAT ONE-NIGHT STAY!

Hotel was conveniently located on the Vegas Strip. We had views overlooking the strip and the hotel pool, so it was great! The hotel had a small animal exhibit with lions, dolphins, etc. so that was a nice feature to make it more family-oriented. I would definitely go back to this hotel if I came to Vegas again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top