$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 11, 2015 Check-out: Jun 12, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2497 out of 2497
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yuk Fan F.
Business
HONG KONG
Dec 16, 2014

place

convenient place can reach the other hotel with the tram wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimani B.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Vacation for me and my Lady.

Very nice Hotel. The Volcano experience was awesome. We enjoyed r stay from beginning to end.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vineetitte
Business
Boston MA
Dec 4, 2014

Excellent View of Strip.

You get excellent view of strip and the volcano show is awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hwlee
Business
chicago, illinois
Dec 2, 2014

recommended

I enjoyed our stay at the Mirage. The room was clean and the location was very good. They upgraded our room considering we are there to celebrate our special occasion

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MissiiiReaa
Business
Shelby township
Dec 2, 2014

The Mirage is amazing!

The room was beautiful, and comfortable.. the Mirage location is perfectly located on the strip.. the dolphins and tigers were beautiful.. The food at the Japanais restaurant was worth the trip alone! SO GOOD! I would stay at this hotel every time I visit. It was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eagle Candice
Business
Washington, DC Metro area
Nov 29, 2014

we had a great time

very beautiful hotel at a great price! this hotel is very nice. I would stay here again. It was a great environment and lots to do on site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

food price could be expensive. Booking thru we got a $50 food credit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fleisch
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Nov 29, 2014

Tower Suite

We stated in this 1bdr king room. Excellent price for the size of the room as we fit 7 guys in it without issues. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sara Dav fam
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 29, 2014

My favorite hotel in Las vegas

I like this Hotel very much, location buffet, everything close to everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JackTrip
Business
Florida
Nov 27, 2014

Rooms are updated and location is great, but that is it.

The rooms have been updated as previous reviewers mentioned so they look great. I did not like having to cross the smoke filled casino to get to my room every time. We ended up going to another casino with higher ceilings to gamble. The Cravings buffet was really pricey and I would recommend going outside to find some place to eat. The MLife card was a joke. The LOVE show was awesome though. We Pre Ordered those tickets to save money. The WIFI was slow all the time so the $25 a day fee was a complete waste of money for us. Especially since we left this casino every day to go to another casino with friendlier staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go outside and you will see cheaper places to eat. I wish we had done this instead of eating at the casino the first night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelzAlot
Business
Dearborn, MI
Nov 26, 2014

Right in the heart of the strip

Location couldn't be much better, it's right in the heart of the Las Vegas strip. Cool attractions nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top