$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2511 out of 2511
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
susan f.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

good trip

the room was great, the hotel was awesome . the staff very helpful with any questions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Just be prepared to get hit with a resort fee. Figured the cost of the trip would include all extras!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel W.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Very nice

Everything about it was very nice.will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
crystal s.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Ok

This place was ok! Our room felt dirty and the bed sunk in the middle. I loved the location but I would not stay there again. We were in a non smoking room but our room smelled of smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paula L.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Birthday Celebration

Hotel was great. Great location on the strip. Helped set-up surprise limo for my niece Not real happy paying resort fee when all the amentities .are not available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If ypu have more than 5 people in ypur group a limo maybe just as much as a cab. Cabs can carry up to 5 people.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tinymoney
Business
Dallas
Jan 12, 2015

Fun Girls Weekend

A friend and I went for a weekend trip. We had a nice time at the in hotel dining and saw a few shows at other venues (which was easy to get to with cab service). The pool was fun and the drinks were big. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Thunder from Down Under. You're welcome.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
parpar39
Business
Reynoldsburg
Jan 12, 2015

weekend getaway

Great hotel however be careful of early check in fees. Outside of that hotel was nice but few vegetarian options at the hotel buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kennie W.
Business
Anchorage
Jan 9, 2015

Weekend Getaway

My experience was great, we will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wknd visitor22
Business
Philadelphia
Jan 9, 2015

GREAT ONE-NIGHT STAY!

Hotel was conveniently located on the Vegas Strip. We had views overlooking the strip and the hotel pool, so it was great! The hotel had a small animal exhibit with lions, dolphins, etc. so that was a nice feature to make it more family-oriented. I would definitely go back to this hotel if I came to Vegas again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
VIJAYA JASTI
Business
N/A
Jan 8, 2015

Vegas Hotel Stay

Not good, internet does not work and no cell signal. Hotel knows about their poor internet service and still charge resort fee, Bath rooms are not clean in the rooms. Over alll I am not happy with the stay and I will definitely will not comeback.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andre T.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Loved the Mirage

The front desk was very accommodating even allowing us to check in early when we arrived. The location is excellent. You are located right in the heart of the strip and near everything. The casino has restaurants and bars galore along with plenty of shopping and shows to check out. The only knock I have is the housekeeping didn't replace dirty glasses, left room service trays in the hall for several hours, nor did they put the iron and ironing board away. Otherwise it would have been pretty much perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreens is directly across the street. You're welcome!

Back to menu Return to top