$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2113 out of 2113
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ardif
Couples
delaware
Nov 7, 2012

It was great

Everything was great. Pampered . Can't wait to get back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Athenea V.
Family
N/A
Apr 16, 2015

Amazing vacation!

We loved The Mirage Hotel! Its location is outstanding, next to Fashion Show Mall, Ceasar's Palace Shopping, and right across from The Venetian. Very clean and modern. One of the only Vegas Strip hotels that doesn't smell of cigarrette at the casino. I would 100 recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Robert
Couples
San Juan Capistrano
Apr 14, 2015

Needs refreshing

Used to stay here often. This was the first time in a while and was surprised how run down the hotel felt. The surrounding hotels are much nicer. The staff is very nice. The buffet does not compare to the other top hotels. Shame, it used to be the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tom
Family
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

Good time w/family

The room didn't have a microwave, refrigerator or coffee pot so we could have a hot cup of water, or a cold bottle water. Everything else was nice and comfy. The lunch buffet was good enough for the amount we spent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
singlemama1
Family
Prescott
Apr 6, 2015

mom and daughter get away

The staff was very friendly and helpful, much more than you may see at other places. The pool was beautiful. It was in a great location. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
armando t.
Family
PACOIMA
Apr 1, 2015

family trip

is good hotel my family likes late with plane to goin the gain

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
julie s.
Couples
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

Vegas trip

Wonderful hotel and great location. Pool was nice but a little cold. Room nicely decorated and comfortable beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marilyn2554
Couples
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

not as good as I hoped

Ok, maybe for the name or maybe for the price but I expected better than "just ok". Granted it did not take an hour (15 min) to get from room to front exit and that was a major plus, same for parking garage. Check in/out was easy and close to both exits. Hotel's air freshener/fragrance was overwhelming though. Room/bath needs updating. Beds/pillows were comfy though. Too bad. Restaurants overpriced of course. Was disappointed. Have only stayed at Caesar's before and thought Mirage would be a good change...but love the location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard
Couples
Kennewick
Mar 21, 2015

Great stop on our way!

We just stopped on our way to Arizona and it was a great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
PC13
Family
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

crazy experience

Our flight was cancelled with Spirit and we had to sleep in the airport at LAX. We were not put up in a room and only given a $7 food voucher each. Keep in mind we were at airport from 3pm till 9am the following day. $7 didnt go far. Hotel Mirage was Amazing Great location , clean rooms, and great service..Overall Hotel was a good experience , WILL NEVER fly with Spirit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANDREA P.
Couples
THREE LAKES
Mar 10, 2015

great couples getaway

The hotel was very clean with great service. The cravings restaurant was excellent. We chose this hotel also for the great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top