$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2283 out of 2283
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimani B.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Vacation for me and my Lady.

Very nice Hotel. The Volcano experience was awesome. We enjoyed r stay from beginning to end.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vineetitte
Business
Boston MA
Dec 4, 2014

Excellent View of Strip.

You get excellent view of strip and the volcano show is awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hwlee
Business
chicago, illinois
Dec 2, 2014

recommended

I enjoyed our stay at the Mirage. The room was clean and the location was very good. They upgraded our room considering we are there to celebrate our special occasion

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MissiiiReaa
Business
Shelby township
Dec 2, 2014

The Mirage is amazing!

The room was beautiful, and comfortable.. the Mirage location is perfectly located on the strip.. the dolphins and tigers were beautiful.. The food at the Japanais restaurant was worth the trip alone! SO GOOD! I would stay at this hotel every time I visit. It was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eagle Candice
Business
Washington, DC Metro area
Nov 29, 2014

we had a great time

very beautiful hotel at a great price! this hotel is very nice. I would stay here again. It was a great environment and lots to do on site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

food price could be expensive. Booking thru we got a $50 food credit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fleisch
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Nov 29, 2014

Tower Suite

We stated in this 1bdr king room. Excellent price for the size of the room as we fit 7 guys in it without issues. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JackTrip
Business
Florida
Nov 27, 2014

Rooms are updated and location is great, but that is it.

The rooms have been updated as previous reviewers mentioned so they look great. I did not like having to cross the smoke filled casino to get to my room every time. We ended up going to another casino with higher ceilings to gamble. The Cravings buffet was really pricey and I would recommend going outside to find some place to eat. The MLife card was a joke. The LOVE show was awesome though. We Pre Ordered those tickets to save money. The WIFI was slow all the time so the $25 a day fee was a complete waste of money for us. Especially since we left this casino every day to go to another casino with friendlier staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go outside and you will see cheaper places to eat. I wish we had done this instead of eating at the casino the first night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelzAlot
Business
Dearborn, MI
Nov 26, 2014

Right in the heart of the strip

Location couldn't be much better, it's right in the heart of the Las Vegas strip. Cool attractions nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dianabeelianong
Business
Singapore
Nov 26, 2014

Bad experience

My original booking at the hotel was for 3 nights. I've made another separate reservation for another night 2 days before I checked in. The hotel put in 2 times of USD200 (total USD400) on my credit card upon checked in without explanation. I went to the front desk the next morning to request clarification on the "mystery charges", I was told that the 2 times charges are deposits for the 2 reservation that I've made. On the third day, I saw another USD200 charge again on my credit card which later I was explained that this is another deposit for the charges that I've made to the room on food and beverages spent during my stay. I've stayed in many 4 and 5 stars hotels around the world for the past decade, this is the first time that I've encountered a hotel having to charge a customer so many times on deposit for merely 4 nights stay. In addition, the keycard to the room doesn't work. My Fiancé and I have to walk 3 times to the front desk in 2 days to get the keycard sorted out. For those who have been to this hotel, you will know they it is a long distance from room to front desk. Lastly, sound proofing of the hotel is very bad, we can heard conversations along the corridor and people opening and closing their room doors very clearly. To made matter worst, there was also continuous hammering noise coming out from nearby rooms 7:30am in the morning for 90 minutes! My long awaited vacation has far been enjoyable!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Goodfoot00
Business
Indiana
Nov 24, 2014

Nice hotel

Clean rooms, great restaurants, good staff, good times. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Pantry has awesome food, had 4 meals there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top