$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2283 out of 2283
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Suzhou
Jan 27, 2015

good business trip

always stay in this hotel for vegas show, twice a year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
One who travels much
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

A traveler

This is my second time at this hotel. It is a beautiful place to stay. It was located right across the street from the show I was attending. The only complaint that I have is after a whole day on my feet, I had to walk down a long hallway to get to my room. I wished they had assigned a room closer to the elevators!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

This was just across the street from the Sands Expo center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brandon K.
Business
Belton
Jan 23, 2015

Nice hotel but very busy

very busy hotel, be prepared to wait over an hr for the restaurants and the buffet closes at 9. Elevators get crowded but move fairly fast. dolphin exhibit is not included in resort fee but you may be able to see them from your room if on the pool side. Didn't know there was a rear enterence till we took a cab from down the strip. Overall our stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Gotta see Cirq Du Soleil KA at the MGM Grand and or Jaberwakkeez at the Luxor both are great / fun shows!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
triciareneeb
Business
rock springs
Jan 22, 2015

I'ts ok

For the cost, I don't think we'll stay here again. The room was clean, staff was rude, the mini bar in the room is a waste of space, they say you can get a fridge put in the room, but it costs for each night, and is really ugly. Overall, not worth the hype. Restaurants were very good, but the staff again was pretty terrible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alexander B.
Business
DENVER
Jan 20, 2015

Summer vacation

Had a amazing time. Enjoyed the pool, restaurants and casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
susan f.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

good trip

the room was great, the hotel was awesome . the staff very helpful with any questions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Just be prepared to get hit with a resort fee. Figured the cost of the trip would include all extras!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel W.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Very nice

Everything about it was very nice.will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
crystal s.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Ok

This place was ok! Our room felt dirty and the bed sunk in the middle. I loved the location but I would not stay there again. We were in a non smoking room but our room smelled of smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paula L.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Birthday Celebration

Hotel was great. Great location on the strip. Helped set-up surprise limo for my niece Not real happy paying resort fee when all the amentities .are not available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If ypu have more than 5 people in ypur group a limo maybe just as much as a cab. Cabs can carry up to 5 people.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
parpar39
Business
Reynoldsburg
Jan 12, 2015

weekend getaway

Great hotel however be careful of early check in fees. Outside of that hotel was nice but few vegetarian options at the hotel buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top