$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2494 out of 2494
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marilyn2554
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

not as good as I hoped

Ok, maybe for the name or maybe for the price but I expected better than "just ok". Granted it did not take an hour (15 min) to get from room to front exit and that was a major plus, same for parking garage. Check in/out was easy and close to both exits. Hotel's air freshener/fragrance was overwhelming though. Room/bath needs updating. Beds/pillows were comfy though. Too bad. Restaurants overpriced of course. Was disappointed. Have only stayed at Caesar's before and thought Mirage would be a good change...but love the location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard
Business
Kennewick
Mar 21, 2015

Great stop on our way!

We just stopped on our way to Arizona and it was a great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chi and Dave
Business
Towanda
Mar 19, 2015

great trip good hotel

A very good hotel in a great location with everything u need

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
PC13
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

crazy experience

Our flight was cancelled with Spirit and we had to sleep in the airport at LAX. We were not put up in a room and only given a $7 food voucher each. Keep in mind we were at airport from 3pm till 9am the following day. $7 didnt go far. Hotel Mirage was Amazing Great location , clean rooms, and great service..Overall Hotel was a good experience , WILL NEVER fly with Spirit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANDREA P.
Business
THREE LAKES
Mar 10, 2015

great couples getaway

The hotel was very clean with great service. The cravings restaurant was excellent. We chose this hotel also for the great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
J. W.
Business
Aurora
Mar 9, 2015

OK romantic trip

Neither my gf nor I are big Vegas people and we stayed here on a trip from California back to Colorado, but wanted to get some of the "strip" experience. It was fun and the hotel is nice enough, I am not sure if it was the time of year (the weekend after Thanksgiving), but it just seemed too crowded. It was a long hike from the parking to the lobby with luggage and then it was a long wait (more than 5 minutes) just waiting for the elevator to take us to the room. The room was clean enough and the the check-in check out was fine. The location also seemed pretty good for walking around the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Becky G.
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

great location, not very clean

Hotel is centrally located but we had to switch room multiple times due to uncleanliness. Staff was great and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jean
Business
Jacksonville
Mar 4, 2015

Super

Booked this for my daughter and son in law and they were thrilled. Service was great, room awesome and location perfect for two 30 something's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KingCharles
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

1st time in Vegas

I liked the room the service and loved the casino but everything was very over priced all over the strip and we got no hotel discounts. I stayed at treasure island my last night there and there room was less they gave you hotel discounts on everything and the room was just as nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley F.
Business
Virginia Beach
Mar 3, 2015

Awesome Time

We needed a trip away from the kids, and this was perfect. Staff, room, amenities were all amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top