$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2509 out of 2509
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andre G.
Business
N/A
May 30, 2015

Perfection

Everything was amazing, couldn't have asked for better. Best experience in Vegas so far!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TL
Business
N/A
May 26, 2015

Get away

Was convenient what I was looking for. Service good. Location desired. Desk staff pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janbee
Business
N/A
May 24, 2015

Another great holiday

My friends and I have stayed at The Mirage on at least 6 occasions. It's not the most glamorous of the hotels on the strip but its location means that you can readily access both ends of the strip as well as getting downtown. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful and it has a great pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
samluvsoc
Business
Yorba Linda
May 23, 2015

Great Location on the Strip

I have stayed here twice they have a nice buffet although it is a little pricey but the quality of the food is good so it is reasonable everything considered. I like the casino it is big but not too big ! Great little bars and a new restaurant open for breakfast with reasonable prices and the quality of food is good service was a little slow but a nice clean little place. Location on the strip is good there are several restaurants in the Hotel so there are options other than the buffet. Nice Walk Up Drink station where you can get Margaritas and Daiquiri's with tons of flavors this is my favorite place for drinks! Plan to stay here again in December can't wait for another fun trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom with hub and 5 yr old
Business
Overland Park
May 23, 2015

Big busy hotel

It's one of Vegas' big busy hotel. Good room, great location, but sometimes too overwhelmingly noisy and crowded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scott R.
Business
N/A
May 22, 2015

Boys Trip

The hotel was great. We had a great time exploring the casino and hotel, and it was in a perfect location along the strip. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cheryl M.
Business
Colorado Springs
May 19, 2015

Great Hotel

Check In was easy. The hotel has LOTS to do and is conveniently located on the Strip. We really loved the exhibit with the Tigers and dolphins. The restaurants all have Super food -- any place we went, we ate VERY well....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Naveen Reyya
Business
Bellevue
May 14, 2015

awesome place.

Nice ambience and staff, great pool area and best part is center of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cole E.
Business
N/A
May 12, 2015

fantastical trip!

This hotel is quite nice. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and a comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Samantha
Business
N/A
May 6, 2015

Great Trip

It was an excellent experience at the Mirage. The first day, my friends baby threw up all over my bed, and room service came right away and changed the sheets, no hesitations. Everyone was very friendly. The only thing I didn't like, is we weren't able to get late check out, and the pool/ dolphin habitat closed really early so we didn't get to experience either of those. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top