$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2100 out of 2100
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lucky in Vegas
Business
Seattle
Feb 8, 2013

Great Experience

Everything was amazing! They were apparently quite busy and when I checked in they were out of the regular rooms that I have reserved, so they upgraded me to a massive suite for free and were pleseant about doing so!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tlea505
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Apr 23, 2009

Lovely Stay, Awesome Rooms!!

The rooms have been redone and are retro, cool, funky rooms! The beds are extremely comfortable and everything was lovely! I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
travlinJ
Business
Tulsa Ok
Apr 23, 2009

weekend getaway

the hotel is beautiful but there was construction the whole time we were there (on a weekend)and no one that worked at the hotel was apologetic it was very inconvenient and very annoying i probably would stay somewhere else next time we travel to Vegas. I would say the location of the hotel was the only good thing about our stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rockville, MD
Apr 22, 2009

Mirage Casino - Las Vegas

Just walked around the strip and visit friends. Hotel was very nice with nice restaurants and shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Easy to walk everywhere.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hawaii
Apr 22, 2009

Super location; great price

Location, location, location! Walked to the major shows (Jersey Boys, Bette Midler) and shopping at Fashion Show Mall. Temporary construction around elevators preventing quick egress and the noise was unpleasant; however, once it's over, things should be even better. Hotel workers accommodating and pleasant; rooms clean and fairly large.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lees Summit, MO
Apr 22, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

Our first trip to Vegas and the Mirage Hotel was a great place right in the middle of the strip. We walked to all the great shops nearby. The hotel has several great restaurants and the night clubs were fun too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Loopstart
Business
Vancouver, B.C.
Apr 22, 2009

Great Long Weekend Getaway

We made a last minute decision to go to Las Vegas for a rock concert. Had a great time. Have been to Vegas many times but never stayed at Mirage. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Great staff. Had a standard room on the 17th floor facing the pool and strip. It was nicely decorated and clean. We typically upgrade to a strip suite, etc. but did not this time. It was OK though. The concert was at BARE pool and was outstanding!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Check out JET nightclub and the Beatles Revolution lounge. Great time!

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee, Wi
Apr 22, 2009

I "LOVE" the Mirage!!

Rooms were very modern and sheek! The beds and pillows are TOP Quality! Felt like I was asleep at home...it was that comfortable! I bought the pillows when I flew home on the internet. The Mirage is Absolutly Beautiful! The pool with the waterfall was so enjoyable and so was the Secret Garden with the Dolphins and Tigers! We've stayed up and down the strip and also downtown and this was the best stay we have ever had...PERIOD!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

ou are right smack dab in the middle of everything. The tram service to go down the Strip is right thru the hotel across the street(Rivera). 5 bucks..alot cheaper than the taxi's! See the Mirage Volcano Erupt nightly..well worth it!

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Majka
Business
Manhattan, KS
Apr 22, 2009

Our Stay at The Mirage Hotel

We truly liked the hotel, the location, the cleanliness, and the spacious room. My friend, who was staying in the same hotel, asked for a small fridge (to coll a birthday champagne). First, he was told it was free of charge, then the information was changed that the hotel charges $15 per day plus the fridge was not delivered on time. This was the only complain we had: under-informed staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Really close to the shows.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D.D.D.
Business
Erie Pa.
Apr 22, 2009

great hotel, great location

great hotel.great location. just the right size, and easy to get around. second time at the mirage and liked it even better. pool gets crowded !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

close to everything

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shelby NC
Apr 22, 2009

Good Place

Loved the location of the hotel. The lobby was one of the better ones we saw while there. Enjoyed our visit and will go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Mall was great.

Back to menu Return to top