$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2509 out of 2509
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kernersville, North Carolina
Nov 17, 2009

Beautiful, Clean Hotel

The hotel is in a perfect location on the strip.. The Volcanoe was great and out of this world.. The staff was extremely beautiful and friendly...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

OUTBACK Restaurant across the street.. The prices were very reasonable.. I would not eat in any of the hotels, as far as a fancy restaurants go...

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
seattle
Nov 16, 2009

Birthday trip for a friend

Hotel was and is always great. Have stayed there multiply times because they are so good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Call a head if you would like to dine in one of the big named places

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pam & Vic
Business
Chicago
Nov 15, 2009

Viva Mirage

Excellent staff,. everyone from the pit bosses to the bartenders...and the room at the end of the hall kept us fit. that being said I asked about an upgrade with another view, they did contact the next day, but it was the same room location on a different floor...I was also very pleased with their attention to your security.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Try the new BB King restaurant, and show lounge. Great live entertainment, and the Full rack of Ribs Memphis Dry Rub style was awesome !

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Florida
Nov 15, 2009

Vegas

didn't really leave the hotel. the buffet was good. the other restaurants didn't really care for and the beds were very uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

buffet was good

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Woody Edwin
Business
Wake Forest, NC
Nov 14, 2009

Quality at good value

From reception to check out, everything and everyone were first class!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk south from the Mirage along the Strip--east side of street is better; or take the Skytram (closest entrance at Harrah's Casino) north away from the Strip or south to MGM Grand (NY,NY; Excaliber; Luxor, etc). Nighttime--shows of all kinds, music, lights, action and (of course) gambling! Vegas has so much to offer and there's something for everyone!

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 13, 2009

Kids Get Away

My husband gambled while I went shopping and rested from all the walking. My stay at the hotel was very pleasant. The room was very nice decorated and the bed was extreamly confortable. I enjoyed every moment spent at the Mirage. Staff was helpful. The only thing was the maid knoks on the door very early. But over all very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great food.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 12, 2009

Awesome!

The Mirage hotel is the best hotel in Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go to Samba grill!

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 11, 2009

Nice Hotel

Our first time staying in Vegas, we had no idea what to expect. After touring the casinos in other hotels nearby, the Mirage looked pretty good to us. Our non-smoking room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. A warning for non-smokers, though, in Las Vegas there are smokers in every casino and out on the street. Find a casino with good ventilation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Diamond Bar, CA
Nov 11, 2009

Diamond in the rough

Although the hallways and doors are run down, I loved the one bedroom suite! Very romantic. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Kokomo's Restaurant was the best! Very romantic.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
reblee
Business
Pueblo, Colorado
Nov 11, 2009

Very nice

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We asked for a refrigerator in our room and it was delivered promptly and set up. Room service was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Room service was fantastic!

Back to menu Return to top