$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2295 out of 2295
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tomsquat
Business
las vegas
Jul 25, 2014

vacation

room was not always cleaned properly, shower not working, no convenient outlet to charge mobility scooter, and pixels on T.V. (poor reception) Room had no roll-in shower which I was told I would get. Very disapointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

buffet too expensive for value.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vicki the amazing
Business
Santa Ana, California
Jul 25, 2014

Friends birthday vacation

The hotel is really nice and so was the staff during check in. The only downfall was that I needed a wheelchair and they ran out. But somehow one of their sister hotels had wheelchairs and I wish they would have been able to say we could go there to ask or if they called them to see if they had a wheelchair. The room was really nice and the beds were amazing to sleep in. The bathroom however was very tiny and it didn't lock. Overall I would come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluesti
Business
West Covina, CA
Jul 21, 2014

Consistenly great place to stay...

For one of the BEST casinos, in probably the BEST strip locaiton, look no further. Great games, great atmosphere, and you can't beat the location. Rooms are always clean, decent, and usually the price is far lower than many of the surrounding hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

There is a gift shop near the guest elevators... buy yourself a tall beer here for $5, instead of a small beer for MUCH more on the casino floor!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tina Travel
Business
Montreal, Quebec
Jul 18, 2014

Center of the Strip

Pros: - Location is in center of the action. - Pool is great, there are more than enough chairs. - Rooms are clean and spacious with great view - Food is terrific - Gym is nice with good equipment Cons: - Wifi is spotty and slow - 20$/person to see dolphins and tigers

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Sight see in the morning, there are fewer crowds.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bubbefine
Business
delray beach, florida
Jul 17, 2014

recommendation

I hafd a very enjoyable stay and would stay at the Mirage again. I would recommend it to anyone. Beautiful pool, good restaurants, very nice room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

excellent show. saw Terry Fator.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Five Man Wolfpack
Business
San Antonio
Jul 14, 2014

The Hangover: Part Five

Guys, we did it again... Na, but in all honesty, this was a great place for the guys weekend getaway trip. Plenty of gaming, drinks, and tons of good looking women.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
short one
Business
Beaumont Tx
Jul 12, 2014

great vacation

Had a great time. Wonderfull room ,very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ozzy Traveller
Business
Mexico
Jul 9, 2014

Great location on Vegas strip

Room booked was not available on check in but to their credit they put me in a suite as it was the only room available. Changing rooms the next day wasted a lot of time as the failed to send security to let me into the new room and I had to return to the desk. The next day they thought I should be checking out so cancelled my room key and I had to return to the desk again to have it rectified. The Chinese and Italian restaurants are both excellent. Other restaurants not so much. Not the best value for money I've had in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the free tram to Treasure Island and cross the bridge to Fashion Show Mall - great shopping and well worth a visit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PatsyEugene
Business
Florida
Jul 8, 2014

Family Vacation

We had a great time, the rooms were cleand and the staff was very friendly. Great family vacation spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
prviajero
Business
Puerto Rico
Jul 7, 2014

Mirage Hotel

Excellent! Great view. Convenient location. Beautiful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top