$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2317 out of 2317
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phillipsl17
Business
Dallas
Aug 12, 2014

Great place to stay on the strip

The mirage was the perfect place to stay on the Las Vegas strip. We were close to everything. We loved the pool (although the water is cold!) and all the fantastic restaurants!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Grad lunch at KGB burgers across the street in Harrahs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miami tripper
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 12, 2014

A trip to Las Vegas

The hotel is amazing. Has everything you need: pool, casino, bars, club. The room was nice and clean. We had a partial view of Las Vegas strip. I really enjoyed the stay and will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RUFFLZ
Business
San Francisco
Aug 11, 2014

Mirage review

Room was very clean and I felt it was a great value for what we got. I wish the a/c blew a bit colder and would actually reach the temps as we had inputted. The lack of microwave and fridge was kind of a bummer, but the free ice made up for that (which was an awesome feature).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Guy Fieri mac n' cheese burger is a must have to cure any hangover that you'll inevitably have.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Provo
Business
Provo UT
Aug 10, 2014

In the strip

Overpriced hotel, housekeeping friendly & fast service, front desk not friendly felt like we were being rushed, room needs updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DEW retiree
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Aug 6, 2014

A wonderful and needed break from home

My husband and I had a wonderful time. We attended a wedding, met interesting people, did a lot of sight-seeing, and gambling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Eat at the buffets and deli shops daily. Use fine dining a couple of nights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DJKarma
Business
Las Vegas
Aug 6, 2014

Great Hotel

Beautiful property, tons of great places to eat, more attractions than any other Strip hotel....and beautiful modern rooms. All at a great price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MIGNONE
Business
CALIFORNIA
Aug 4, 2014

SUMMER!

THE MIRAGE NEVER CEASES TO PLEASE! AS USUAL WE HAD AN EXCELLENT TIME. THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT, CLOSE TO OUR FAVORITE EATERIES AND ENTERTAINMENT. WE WILL DEFINITELY BOOK THIS TRIP AND HOTEL IN DECEMBER.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

NIGHT LIFE AND RESTAURANTS ARE CLOSE

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LizzyB1974
Business
Casper, Wyoming
Aug 4, 2014

Okay Vacay

Too many children, especially out running in the casino late at night. The TV flickered off and on, so I don't know if they were having an issue with their cable or satellite services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Loved the High Roller ferris wheel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blon2802
Business
Las Vegas
Aug 2, 2014

Great HOTEL and Vacation

Really enjoyed the location, staff and the amenities of this hotel. Everyone was really helpful and the room was large, very well lit and many mirrors and closet storage space. Will definitely come back on our next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Many major hotels are within walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AnnaBrez
Business
WI
Aug 2, 2014

Mirage review

Ths Mirage is a very decent hitel with excellent amenitites. We used the workout room each day along with the pool. The service was fairly decent, except for the Rhumbar. The location is excellent. However they definitely raised the prices in the past 2 years. We would consider returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We liked the B& B Burger bar. Excellent food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top