$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2317 out of 2317
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marc from Italy
Business
Milan, Italy
Aug 22, 2014

Excellent

The front desk has been very kind, the long queue last only 10 minutes thanks to the staff efficiency The concierge was very efficienct, they found me very good seats for Theatre , the pool was nice and with a good service, it is a pity that in USA you are aloud to smoke in public area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Japamais restourant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Texans In Vegas
Business
Texas
Aug 20, 2014

Very Impressed!

The hotel staff were all great! Upon check-in Joselyn was very friendly, courteous and helpful. We arrived early and she called us to let us know when our room was ready. She called the room the next door wishing my daughter a Happy Birthday and checking to make sure everything was okay. First class service! The bell hop was awesome and helpful. We had a slow shower drain and maintenance was there to fix the drain in no time. They were very friendly and courteous. This was our first time to stay at the Mirage but it won't be our last. We will definitely be back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many dining shopping places nearby to choose from. Using the local bus to get up and down the strip and to downtown is very easy with a bus stop in front of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mick8836
Business
Raleigh
Aug 17, 2014

Great overall experience

Great location and lots to see. Hotel staff was courtious. We had loud neighbors and called to complain. Security was there within five minutes. The next day, we decided to request a room change, and it was Quick and easy. The pool is amazing. My only complaint is super cold pool water, and expensive drinks. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We had McDonald's across the street a few times to offset the cost of food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
newlywed1982
Business
Liverpool, UK
Aug 17, 2014

nice hotel shame about the city tax and room cleanliness

Hotel was lovely, rooms are spacious and comfortable but food/drink outlets are over priced, and cleanliness was not up to the standard of a 4 star despite tipping house keeping several times. The city tax is 28 dollars per day (including the tax on the tax!!) for use of pool and the hotel amenities which I feel is a lot of money on top of the holiday and did not believe it's value for money as the pool was constantly packed and the 'free' local calls are hardly any use if you don't know anyone in the country let alone the city! So would consider other hotels if they charge less tax or you can't get a tax inclusive price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Tix4tonight are fab!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BradleyClarke
Business
Chicago
Aug 16, 2014

great hotel, fantastic pool

I've Ben to Vegas many times and I have to say the Mirage is one of my favorites. They always have good shows and the pool is fantastic. Best pool in Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try a sandwich restaurant in the Mirage called Carnegie. My wife and I split a Ruben Sandwich and it was more than enough food for the two of us.....and it was delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Noraad
Business
Bloomington, MN
Aug 15, 2014

Good Value and Great Location

This resort was a very good value and in a great location. Very easy to get a cab, catch a bus, or walk the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Carnegie Deli is worth eating at. Fair prices and great food!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jon the Vegas dude
Business
Lomita, California
Aug 15, 2014

Great mini Vacation

It was great. Nothing at all that I can complain about!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gregbd01
Business
Oklahoma
Aug 14, 2014

great hotel but

Everything was great except ni coffee maker in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AdiChicago
Business
Chicago
Aug 13, 2014

Great staff

Very very nice staff. great hotel in a great location. The internet didn't work in our room :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Love cirque de soleil

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jared21st
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Aug 12, 2014

Mirage Stay

Great location in the middle of the Vegas strip. Nice casino with variety of restaurant / food selections

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top