$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2283 out of 2283
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jon the Vegas dude
Business
Lomita, California
Aug 15, 2014

Great mini Vacation

It was great. Nothing at all that I can complain about!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gregbd01
Business
Oklahoma
Aug 14, 2014

great hotel but

Everything was great except ni coffee maker in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AdiChicago
Business
Chicago
Aug 13, 2014

Great staff

Very very nice staff. great hotel in a great location. The internet didn't work in our room :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Love cirque de soleil

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jared21st
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Aug 12, 2014

Mirage Stay

Great location in the middle of the Vegas strip. Nice casino with variety of restaurant / food selections

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phillipsl17
Business
Dallas
Aug 12, 2014

Great place to stay on the strip

The mirage was the perfect place to stay on the Las Vegas strip. We were close to everything. We loved the pool (although the water is cold!) and all the fantastic restaurants!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Grad lunch at KGB burgers across the street in Harrahs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miami tripper
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 12, 2014

A trip to Las Vegas

The hotel is amazing. Has everything you need: pool, casino, bars, club. The room was nice and clean. We had a partial view of Las Vegas strip. I really enjoyed the stay and will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RUFFLZ
Business
San Francisco
Aug 11, 2014

Mirage review

Room was very clean and I felt it was a great value for what we got. I wish the a/c blew a bit colder and would actually reach the temps as we had inputted. The lack of microwave and fridge was kind of a bummer, but the free ice made up for that (which was an awesome feature).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Guy Fieri mac n' cheese burger is a must have to cure any hangover that you'll inevitably have.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Provo
Business
Provo UT
Aug 10, 2014

In the strip

Overpriced hotel, housekeeping friendly & fast service, front desk not friendly felt like we were being rushed, room needs updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DEW retiree
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Aug 6, 2014

A wonderful and needed break from home

My husband and I had a wonderful time. We attended a wedding, met interesting people, did a lot of sight-seeing, and gambling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Eat at the buffets and deli shops daily. Use fine dining a couple of nights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MIGNONE
Business
CALIFORNIA
Aug 4, 2014

SUMMER!

THE MIRAGE NEVER CEASES TO PLEASE! AS USUAL WE HAD AN EXCELLENT TIME. THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT, CLOSE TO OUR FAVORITE EATERIES AND ENTERTAINMENT. WE WILL DEFINITELY BOOK THIS TRIP AND HOTEL IN DECEMBER.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

NIGHT LIFE AND RESTAURANTS ARE CLOSE

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top