$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2114 out of 2114
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
abhs50
Family
Sunnyvale
Nov 17, 2014

Amazing Hotel

The Hotel is awesome ! A must stay on Vegas Strip. Ask for Strip facing room view !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GC Jr
Couples
Philadelphia, Pa.
Nov 17, 2014

My Mirage experience!

First, as I arrived at the hotel it was in time to see the fantastic Volcano show. That was great! Afterwards, the experience at the check in counter was also great. Very well trained employee's. They were also very clear when explaining what they offered and what was available around the Mirage area. The room was very nice and had a great view. Though my experience in the Casino at the Poker Table wasn't positive. It wasn't because of the staff. They were very professional and curtious. My darn cards wern't good to me. The eating venues are amoung the best I have had. Great job Mirage!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Mirage Hotel is close to all the action!

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
krails
Business
San Mateo, CA
Nov 17, 2014

Great central spot on the strip

Decent restaurants, casino isn't too smoky compared to some others. Over all nice place to stay in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Carnegie Deli makes some huge and delicious pastrami sandwiches.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Free spirited couple
Couples
Des Moines, ia
Nov 17, 2014

Awesome couples place

We absolutely loved it. They were more than happy to upgrade our room. Everyone that worked there that we spoke with was very helpful and happy to help too. Anytime we needed to go somewhere the staff would personally get a cab and tell the driver our destination even if we didn't know where to go. When we asked about different things to do nobody tried to get us just to stay at the hotel. My husband and I had an amazing time and most deffinately return. Thank you to all the staff at the Mirage!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greenleaf12
Business
Ohio
Nov 16, 2014

Nice place

I was in town for a conference across the street at the Venetian, saved a lot of money by staying here instead. Even though it's across the street, it was still about a 20 minute walk from the conference to my room, but that's how it goes in Vegas. I didn't spend much time in the Mirage, but the staff was very friendly on check-in and check-out, and my room was clean and comfortable. Was a little warm when I first got there, the thermostat was set to 74, and kept wanting to kick back up to that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Webbie
Couples
UK
Nov 16, 2014

Fantastic Hotel

Perfect.!!!! Cannot fault the hotel, staff, food and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doc Flyer
Friends
North Carolina
Nov 15, 2014

Mirage Stay

All good, thought slightly difficult to find hotel room elevators

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snow shovel queen
Couples
corcoran, m n
Nov 11, 2014

Good location, reasonable priced

Location on strip is great. Easy to get in and out. People were friendly and room was very clean with nice amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Self park was easy and short walk into hotel.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hecla traveler
Business
Juneau, Alaska
Nov 8, 2014

Nice Hotel

Very nice hotel with lots to do and in a good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacationing Conquistador
Couples
Chicago, IL
Oct 24, 2014

Great hotel on the strip

The rooms were clean, spacious, and modern with a good sized tv. The bathroom was a little small though. The staff was friendly overall except a few minor encounters. The tram connected to Treasure Island was convenient since we had family staying there. The casino floor also had a pleasant vanilla smell to mask the smokey air.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top