$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2509 out of 2509
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
krails
Business
San Mateo, CA
Nov 17, 2014

Great central spot on the strip

Decent restaurants, casino isn't too smoky compared to some others. Over all nice place to stay in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Carnegie Deli makes some huge and delicious pastrami sandwiches.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Free spirited couple
Business
Des Moines, ia
Nov 17, 2014

Awesome couples place

We absolutely loved it. They were more than happy to upgrade our room. Everyone that worked there that we spoke with was very helpful and happy to help too. Anytime we needed to go somewhere the staff would personally get a cab and tell the driver our destination even if we didn't know where to go. When we asked about different things to do nobody tried to get us just to stay at the hotel. My husband and I had an amazing time and most deffinately return. Thank you to all the staff at the Mirage!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greenleaf12
Business
Ohio
Nov 16, 2014

Nice place

I was in town for a conference across the street at the Venetian, saved a lot of money by staying here instead. Even though it's across the street, it was still about a 20 minute walk from the conference to my room, but that's how it goes in Vegas. I didn't spend much time in the Mirage, but the staff was very friendly on check-in and check-out, and my room was clean and comfortable. Was a little warm when I first got there, the thermostat was set to 74, and kept wanting to kick back up to that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Webbie
Business
UK
Nov 16, 2014

Fantastic Hotel

Perfect.!!!! Cannot fault the hotel, staff, food and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doc Flyer
Business
North Carolina
Nov 15, 2014

Mirage Stay

All good, thought slightly difficult to find hotel room elevators

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snow shovel queen
Business
corcoran, m n
Nov 11, 2014

Good location, reasonable priced

Location on strip is great. Easy to get in and out. People were friendly and room was very clean with nice amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Self park was easy and short walk into hotel.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hecla traveler
Business
Juneau, Alaska
Nov 8, 2014

Nice Hotel

Very nice hotel with lots to do and in a good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacationing Conquistador
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 24, 2014

Great hotel on the strip

The rooms were clean, spacious, and modern with a good sized tv. The bathroom was a little small though. The staff was friendly overall except a few minor encounters. The tram connected to Treasure Island was convenient since we had family staying there. The casino floor also had a pleasant vanilla smell to mask the smokey air.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ElsaCh
Business
Mexico
Oct 23, 2014

Great location!

Mirage hotel has a great location where you will find everything just by walking without taking the bus. The room was always clean, it is comfortable and with a good view from the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mitch45
Business
england
Oct 22, 2014

Great hotel

Great stay in this lovely hotel. paid slightly extra for a higher room but it was worth it for the view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top