$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2114 out of 2114
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ardif
Couples
delaware
Nov 7, 2012

It was great

Everything was great. Pampered . Can't wait to get back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hugh
Couples
Chicago
Dec 30, 2014

nice price for the position and service

The servers are reAlly nice, and the position of hotel is good, but the restaurant in it is not that delicious, even though it is really good price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yuk Fan F.
Friends
HONG KONG
Dec 29, 2014

place

convenient place can reach the other hotel with the tram wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the tram to treasure island

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin F.
Family
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Awesome family trip

Very happy with the in-house restaurants and shows. In the middle of all the action.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loan B.
Family
Corpus Christi
Dec 24, 2014

Awesome family trip !!!

It's a great experience at The Mirage Resort and Casino. The room was really clean that I most concern about. I love the Mirage volcano. My parents really enjoyed it. They recorded it and made a video of it. Thanks for your services!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mills
Couples
Irvine
Dec 23, 2014

Beatles LOVE at hotel

We stayed at the Mirage mainly for the Beatles LOVE show. We were pleasantly surprised by how clean the rooms were and the easy layout of the entire hotel made it easy for us to navigate our way around. We also got a chance to relax by the awesome Mirage pool which was a true oasis. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mills
Couples
Irvine
Dec 22, 2014

Beatles LOVE at hotel

We stayed at the Mirage mainly for the Beatles LOVE show. We were pleasantly surprised by how clean the rooms were and the easy layout of the entire hotel made it easy for us to navigate our way around. We also got a chance to relax by the awesome Mirage pool which was a true oasis. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yuk Fan F.
Friends
HONG KONG
Dec 16, 2014

place

convenient place can reach the other hotel with the tram wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vineetitte
Couples
Boston MA
Dec 4, 2014

Excellent View of Strip.

You get excellent view of strip and the volcano show is awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hwlee
Couples
chicago, illinois
Dec 2, 2014

recommended

I enjoyed our stay at the Mirage. The room was clean and the location was very good. They upgraded our room considering we are there to celebrate our special occasion

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MissiiiReaa
Couples
Shelby township
Dec 2, 2014

The Mirage is amazing!

The room was beautiful, and comfortable.. the Mirage location is perfectly located on the strip.. the dolphins and tigers were beautiful.. The food at the Japanais restaurant was worth the trip alone! SO GOOD! I would stay at this hotel every time I visit. It was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top