$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2115 out of 2115
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
VIJAYA JASTI
Family
N/A
Jan 8, 2015

Vegas Hotel Stay

Not good, internet does not work and no cell signal. Hotel knows about their poor internet service and still charge resort fee, Bath rooms are not clean in the rooms. Over alll I am not happy with the stay and I will definitely will not comeback.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelly L.
Friends
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Best location

The mirage was located in the best possible area of the strip and had great food as nightlife options within the hotel. Great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charles O.
Family
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Fabulous trip

We spent four days at The Mirage. The accommodations were lovely, with a beautiful view. The bed was so comfortable I could move in permanently! There was a wide variety of restaurants and the concierge was extremely helpful in making reservations for dinner and shows. The casino is large and although there were many people in it, it never seemed too crowded. I would definitely recommend the Mirage to my friends and hope to return at some time in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Thang P.
Couples
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Good trip

Mirage works best for its location - in the middle of strip. There are several restaurants and Waalgreens around. Right, you need Waalgreens since waters and chips in the hotel are ridiculously expensive. There is no refrigerator ($ 25.00 per night), no water (to drink). Must try Mirage buffet. We bought buffet - to - go for $ 20.00 and it turned out the best and most valuable meal along the Strip. If you are in Vegas for short vacation, Mirage is acceptable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hugh
Couples
Chicago
Dec 30, 2014

nice price for the position and service

The servers are reAlly nice, and the position of hotel is good, but the restaurant in it is not that delicious, even though it is really good price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yuk Fan F.
Friends
HONG KONG
Dec 29, 2014

place

convenient place can reach the other hotel with the tram wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the tram to treasure island

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin F.
Family
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Awesome family trip

Very happy with the in-house restaurants and shows. In the middle of all the action.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loan B.
Family
Corpus Christi
Dec 24, 2014

Awesome family trip !!!

It's a great experience at The Mirage Resort and Casino. The room was really clean that I most concern about. I love the Mirage volcano. My parents really enjoyed it. They recorded it and made a video of it. Thanks for your services!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mills
Couples
Irvine
Dec 23, 2014

Beatles LOVE at hotel

We stayed at the Mirage mainly for the Beatles LOVE show. We were pleasantly surprised by how clean the rooms were and the easy layout of the entire hotel made it easy for us to navigate our way around. We also got a chance to relax by the awesome Mirage pool which was a true oasis. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mills
Couples
Irvine
Dec 22, 2014

Beatles LOVE at hotel

We stayed at the Mirage mainly for the Beatles LOVE show. We were pleasantly surprised by how clean the rooms were and the easy layout of the entire hotel made it easy for us to navigate our way around. We also got a chance to relax by the awesome Mirage pool which was a true oasis. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top