$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 15, 2014 Check-out: Dec 18, 2014

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
603 reviews
Perfect location awesome hotel

On the expensive side, but probably the best hotel on the strip. See full review

  • S. Mistry
  • Nov 17, 2014
Wonderful hotel.

Beautiful hotel, great location. Booo to the $15 drinks at the hotel bars...but it IS Vegas. See full review

  • Thirdgear
  • Oct 23, 2014
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas lives up to its celebrity reputation -Kim Kardashian and Justin Bieber have both been known to grace its hallways- with dazzling contemporary decor and dizzying views of the Nevada city. Inside, underwater motifs are back-lit on the glass pillars, and there's even the eye-catching curio of a giant Steampunk-style shoe in the convention center. Make the most of your stay by reenergizing your body at one of three themed pools, from beach retreat to yacht club. Or simply kick back, Middle-Eastern-style, at the distinctive Sahra Spa & Hammam. Placing bets here doesn't stop at the gaming tables, with the on-site wagering center, Race & Sports Book by Cantor, delivering widescreen views of all the sporting action.
Key facts
  • 2,995 guestroom resort
  • 100,000-square-foot casino
  • 3 swimming pools
  • Theater
  • In-house retail
  • Full-service spa
  • Marquee Nightclub
  • 14 Restaurants: Blue Ribbon Sushi, China Poblano, Comme Ca, D.O.C.G, Estiatorio Milos, Holsteins, Jaleo, Overlook Grill, Rose. Rabbit. Lie, Scarpetta, STK, The Henry, Va Bene Caffe, Wicked Spoon
Neighborhood
The ultra-modern towers of the Cosmopolitan rise above the famous Vegas Strip on Las Vegas Boulevard, near Vegas' urban focal point of shops, bars and restaurants: CityCenter. Visit the super-sized Planet Hollywood across the street from the hotel, or browse some Stella McCartney togs at the Shops at Crystal's. The neighborhood's top-rated restaurants will take you around the world with the Asian fusion MOzen Bistro and elegant Eiffel Tower Restaurant - both located in a replica of the famous Paris monument - only a few minutes' walk away.
Hints and tips
If you plan on checking out some of the Cosmopolitan's attractions, enrolling in the Identity Membership program will provide additional perks and benefits. For every $1 spent in the hotel, members earn 5 Identity Points, for chances to claim prizes such as complimentary room nights, VIP Reservations, concert 2-for-1's and resort credit.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1096 -115.1752
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Rooms

Two Queen Beds Terrace Studio
Glass doors open to an expansive private terrace unveiling breathtaking views of The Strip and surrounding areas. The Two Queen Beds Terrace Studio features warm, welcoming touches and a luxurious bathroom with exquisite marble floors. A uniquely styled kitchenette holds a microwave and Sub-Zero mini-bar, exclusive amenities not typically found in a Las Vegas luxury hotel.
Terrace Suite
Sliding glass doors open to an oversized private terrace, allowing fresh air and sunlight to pour into this Las Vegas Terrace Suites' spacious interior. Two large, decadent bathrooms, one featuring a bubbler tub. A meticulously designed kitchen featuring sycamore cabinetry holds your very own Sub-Zero minibar, stove, oven, microwave and dishwasher. King-size bed, 910 square foot one bedroom, 160 square foot terrace with panoramic views of Vegas skyline, High-speed wireless Internet access ($15/day), and Samsung plasma-screen TVs. Telescoping doors allow separation of living area from bedroom area. Other amenities include Hairdryer, Cordless Telephone, In-Room Movies, Iron & Ironing Board, Mini-Bar. Maximum occupancy 3 persons with rollaway. PLEASE NOTE: All rooms have a non smoking policy. However, smoking is allowed on the terraces of those rooms that have a terrace.
Wraparound Terrace Suite
Glass doors open to an expansive, wraparound private terrace allowing fresh air and sunlight to pour into this Las Vegas Terrace Suite's spacious interior. With panoramic views of the Vegas skyline, this suite boasts a sleek, modern kitchen featuring sycamore cabinetry with a Sub-Zero minibar, microwave, oven, stove and dishwasher. King-size bed, 1200 square foot one bedroom, Three majestic sliding glass doors leading to a 480 square foot private terrace, Separate dining area, Bar stocked with distinctive glassware and Sub-Zero wine cooler, High-speed wireless Internet access ($15/day), and Samsung plasma-screen TVs. Other amenities include Hairdryer, Cordless Telephone, In-Room Movies, Iron & Ironing Board, Mini-Bar. Maximum occupancy 3 persons. PLEASE NOTE: All rooms have a non smoking policy. However, smoking is allowed on the terraces of those rooms that have a terrace.
City Room
Inviting and elegant, the City Room is a spacious studio with two queen-sized beds and a large, luxurious bathroom featuring an exhilarating shower and exquisite marble floors. Maximum occupancy 4 persons. PLEASE NOTE: All rooms have a non smoking policy. However, smoking is allowed on the terraces of those rooms that have a terrace.
Terrace One Bedroom
Sliding glass doors open to an oversized private terrace, allowing fresh air and sunlight to pour into this Las Vegas luxury hotel room's spacious interior. A large, decadent bathroom featuring a sensuous Japanese soaking tub and an exhilarating shower. Fabric blinds set the bath apart from the bedroom. And telescoping doors serve to separate bathroom from living room for maximum privacy. King-size bed, 610 square foot one bedroom, 110 square foot private terrace, Japanese soaking tub, Modern kitchenette with microwave & Sub-Zero mini-bar, High-speed wireless Internet access ($15/day), and Samsung plasma-screen TVs. Other amenities include Hairdryer, Cordless Telephone, In-Room Movies, Iron & Ironing Board, Mini-Bar. Maximum occupancy 3 persons with rollaway. PLEASE NOTE: All rooms have a non smoking policy. However, smoking is allowed on the terraces of those rooms that have a terrace.
Terrace One Bedroom Fountain View
Sliding glass doors open to an oversized private terrace, allowing fresh air and sunlight to pour into this Las Vegas luxury hotel room's spacious interior. A large, decadent bathroom featuring a sensuous Japanese soaking tub with a view of the Las Vegas Strip Fountains. Fabric blinds set the bath apart from the bedroom. And telescoping doors serve to separate bathroom from living room for maximum privacy. Room - 620 square feet, Private Terrace - 110 square feet.
Terrace Studio
Sliding glass doors of this Las Vegas luxury hotel room open to an oversized private terrace. The Terrace Studio is warm and welcoming with a large, luxurious bathroom featuring an exhilarating shower and exquisite marble floors. A meticulously designed kitchenette featuring zebrawood cabinetry holds your very own microwave and Sub-Zero mini-bar stocked with unexpected treats - amenities not found in your typical Las Vegas luxury hotel room. King-size bed, 620 square foot studio, 110 square foot private terrace, Large, luxurious bathroom, Modern kitchenette with microwave & Sub-Zero mini-bar, High-speed wireless Internet access ($15/day), and Samsung plasma-screen TVs. Other amenities include Hairdryer, Cordless Telephone, In-Room Movies, Iron & Ironing Board, Mini-Bar. Maximum occupancy 3 persons with rollaway. PLEASE NOTE: All rooms have a non smoking policy. However, smoking is allowed on the terraces of those rooms that have a terrace.
Terrace Studio Fountain View
Sliding glass doors of this Las Vegas luxury hotel room open to an oversized private terrace. The Terrace Studio is warm and welcoming with a large, luxurious bathroom featuring an exhilarating shower and exquisite marble floors. A meticulously designed kitchenette featuring zebrawood cabinetry holds your very own Sub-Zero mini-bar and microwave - amenities not found in your typical Las Vegas luxury hotel room. Room - 620 square feet, Private Terrace - 110 square feet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.5 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.5 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.5 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.5 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.5 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.5 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.6 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.6 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.7 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.7 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.8 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.8 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.8 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.9 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.9 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas offers 150,000 square feet of meeting space that can be personalized to address an organization's unique needs. The property's vertical design minimizes time spent in transit: two guest towers are situated directly above the three floors of convention halls and meeting rooms, and strategically-placed elevators and escalators allow for quick, convenient transitions from meeting time to leisure time. A broad selection of room types and configurations allows The Cosmopolitan to accommodate groups of all sizes, from large conventions to small gatherings.

Dining

Overlook Grill Food Service
Sunday thru Thursday hours of operation are 8AM to 3PM daily, last seating at 2PM. On Fridays and Saturdays hours of operation are 8AM to 4PM daily. Last seating at 3PM.Overlook Grill Reopens for Breakfast AND Lunch Service on Friday, March 14th.
Comme Ca
Created by acclaimed Los Angeles chef David Myers, Comme Ca is a lively and modern Las Vegas French brasserie with an emphasis on quality ingredients. Comme Ca serves traditional fare with a David Myers spin: accessible yet provocative, delicious yet chic. In addition to an impressive wine selection, Comme Ca offers a menu of seasonal handcrafted classic cocktails shaken with Chef David Myers' modern sensibility. Please contact the restaurant for dining hours, as special holiday hours of operation may vary.
D.O.C.G.
Chef Scott Conant's D.O.C.G. is a new Las Vegas wine bar named after a category of Italian wine called Denominazione di Origine Controllata e Garantita or the highest level of Italian wine origin. D.O.C.G. features pizza, pasta, an espresso bar, pastries, artisanal cheese and chocolate, in addition to a large selection of Italian wines. The design is at once modern and rustic with exposed brick and reclaimed wood. Please contact the restaurant for dining hours, as special holiday hours of operation may vary.
Estiatorio Milos
Touted as one of North America's finest Greek restaurants, Estiatorio Milos by restaurateur Costas Spiliadis features fine Las Vegas Mediterranean cuisine and has a longstanding reputation for serving the freshest, most pristine imported Mediterranean seafood daily in New York City and Montreal. This Las Vegas Greek restaurant promises to bring an authentic taste of Greece to The Strip, sparing no effort to find the freshest, most delicious fish from around the world, and preparing them in the subtlest, most flavorful way. Please contact the restaurant for dining hours, as special holiday hours of operation may vary.
Jaleo
Culinary mastermind Jose Andres and his ThinkFoodGroup brings the authentic flavor of a Spanish tapas restaurant to Las Vegas with the award-winning Jaleo restaurant re-imagined to include the excitement and spectacle of Las Vegas. A perennial favorite in Washington DC, Jaleo restaurant was one of the country's first successful tapas restaurants, setting the standard for Spanish cuisine in the U.S. for almost two decades. Please contact the restaurant for dining hours, as special holiday hours of operation may vary.Effective October 1st, Jaleo will now offer lunch menu every day of the week.
STK
With outposts in New York City, Miami and Los Angeles, STK is a new style Las Vegas steakhouse from The One Group and Chef Todd Mark Miller. The bustling bar scene is the centerpiece, the menu is inspired and the atmosphere relaxed with a sexy vibe created by the in-house DJ. STK Las Vegas is a celebrity hotspot that breaks with tradition, offering a flirty, feminine take on the classic American steakhouse. Please contact the restaurant for dining hours, as special holiday hours of operation may vary.
Scarpetta
Scarpetta is a modern Las Vegas Italian restaurant by award-winning chef Scott Conant. An Italian expression that means "little shoe" - or the shape bread takes when used to soak up a dish - Scarpetta represents the pure pleasure of savoring a meal down to the very last taste. The restaurant's menu and design reflect Conant's earthy yet sophisticated approach to Las Vegas Italian cuisine. At Scarpetta, the chef has created a satisfying and soulful menu of seasonally-inspired Italian fare. Please contact the restaurant for dining hours, as special holiday hours of operation may vary.
Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill
Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill, created by brothers Bruce and Eric Bromberg, is a compendium of their popular Blue Ribbon and Blue Ribbon Sushi menus, featuring a variety of bistro favorites, American comfort foods, chops and fillets, sushi and sashimi. This Las Vegas sushi bar & grill is a gastronomic tour of the brothers' culinary affections from their New Jersey boyhoods, education at the Cordon Bleu in Paris and New York City culinary eclecticism. Please contact the restaurant for dining hours, as special holiday hours of operation may vary.
Va Bene Caffe
Va Bene Caffe is a polished, modern Las Vegas Italian coffee bar with an "It's all good" attitude reflected in its name. Providing a refreshing break from the average coffee shop, this Las Vegas Strip coffee bar offers a variety of freshly prepared items, including salads, gelato, paninis and other light fare. And of course, coffee - carefully prepared by master baristas. Please contact the restaurant for dining hours, as special holiday hours of operation may vary.
The Henry
Old-school revamped classics. Las Vegas Strip cuisine that is a reinterpretation of tried-and-true dishes and drinks. Please contact the restaurant for dining hours, as special holiday hours of operation may vary.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (603)

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 603
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 10, 2011

not what i expected.

i had horrible service at the hotel.[...]. i got a king bed when i asked for two queens and had to pay extra after i already upgraded! i booked transportation through the hotel and it never showed up and the hotel staff did not know where to go or who to contact about it. i also forgot my sweatshirt in the room when i checked out and went back to try and get it. After a whole day and speaking with more than 6 different people, they could not help me find it and just said sorry. all they hotel did to make up for the whole this is offer us a $50 food credit 10 minutes before we had to leave for the airport which was no use to us. After everything, the rooms were nice but i would not stay with them ever again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Monsoon123
Business
Temple City, California
Dec 26, 2012

Family getaway

Horrible customer service. Room is not cleaned 2 nights out of a 3 nights stay. Can never dial to housekeeping, we need to either go down to the lobby or use our cellphone to dial to the hotel every time trying to get housekeeping help. Buffet customer service is horrible, we had a party of 7 and was set aside for almost 30 minutes before they get the table "clean up".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Angela J.
Business
California
Nov 14, 2013

Disappointed sisters

My sister and I had an very discourteous hotel employee assist us on an issue with the room. We were given a room with a view of the Las Vegas strip, as we requested upon arriva,l however the window overlooking the strip was sooo dirty that there was zero visibility. This employee did not care to show concern at all for this problem and needless to say made our stay at their hotel an unfortunate one. Will not stay there again. Will not recommend the Cosmopolitan to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Rod Stewart's concert was entertaining and enjoyable. You leave at the end smiling. Way to go Rod Stewart. : )

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TravelMan1013
Business
Bay Area, CA
Dec 13, 2013

Filthy for the price

The hotel reception was disorganized, I had people cut in line in front of me to checkin and even after mentioning this to the checkin person they din't care. The place itself seems quite run down the carpet was outright dirty, the room keys do not work in the elevator properly, everyone struggles in the elevator. Upon checkin it seemed like the bed had just been used by someone, there was a open wet soap in the restroom. Considering the price of this stay this kind of service is not tolerable. There are better places in Vegas to stay for the same price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Frequent Vegas Travels
Business
Syracuse, NY
Aug 25, 2013

Housekeeping failure

Little attention to details: no bath mat for shower, not enough towels, did not replenish toilet paper and left dirty glasses in room the length of stay. In addition, refrigerator for stocked items did not work and trash was not emptied every day. Disappointing ......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Spilled Cosmopolitan
Business
Bridgewater, NJ
Mar 18, 2011

Las Vegas - The Cosmopolitan

#1 The hotel was nice over all but none of the rooms were ready on time. I was added to a waiting list to receive a room once housekeeping was done. I was 20th on the list. Didn't get a room till almost 5pm. #2 I checked in on Saturday. Although the Cosmo is advertised as a high end hotel the staff is far from it. I did not get clean towels or the room cleaned till Tuesday morning. I was told the hotel was under staffed. The front desk clerk named [...] did not care and had a bad attitude.#3 I booked 2 one bedroom suites [...]. I received 1 one bedroom suite and another one room (not what I booked). The second room was lower end and I was told that was what they had.#4 The one bedroom suite had a tube that was broken. The water stopper was broken and did not hold water in the tub. Did not complain past housekeeping as no one did anything about it.#5 The other rooms air conditioning was not functioning properly. The temp read 68F on setting but room temp never went below 72F.#6 Repair personnel had a scheduled repair in our room and did not wait until we left the room to install a mirror. I am not sure why they came to install the mirror in the first place. Either way they could have waited till we left or the room was unbooked.#7 If anyone ranks this hotel high then its for the looks and the fact its new. I was not impressed. Overpriced. Overbooked. Understaffed. Too many college kids work her who act like its not their problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Wicked Spoon Buffet is advertised as open in the hotel for lunch and breakfast. Most guests including us did not know the buffet was open for dinner as well. All LCD info displays throughout the hotel display incorrect info. The staff at the buffet told us they have notified the correct personnel but once again no one has fixed the signs. No one cares at this hotel! Not my problem basically!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joe The Shrink
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 28, 2014

Cosmopolitan Review

I found the hotel generally adequate. Lobby was very dark and seemed like I was in a basement. I was underwhelmed by the hotel. Couldn't understand the shower that had clear glass view from the sleeping area. Sliding closet and bathroom door was irritating. Had to wait an extra hour for our room to be ready despite the fact we checked in at the right time. My experience at other hotels' fitness and workout area is different. The space again was dark and dreary. No lockers or showers. I could take a shower in the spa area but would cost $40.00. Had to pay for water. Fitness area did not include sauna, or hot tub, or steam room. They nickel and dime you with added charges. Frankly don't think I will come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
l351ey
Business
leeds england
Aug 10, 2011

what can i say??

our room was not ready when we arrived. we were told we would have to pay extra for a view over looking the bellagio. had to wait til a manager asked us why we were waiting and bingo a rooms ready!!! room lovely house keeping not! room not cleaned only had bed made and no change of bed covers in 2 weeks. asked for 2 cups so as to make a drink in kithenette but was brought 6 glasses? explained yet again 2 cups and was told we had to have plastic cups ? so bought some ourselves much easier than trying to ask for a cup as they dont seem to speak same language they didnt know what i ment when i asked for a cup! some staff not really helpful . light in toilet didnt work and it took four days of asking before it was fixed. have stayed in a few hotels in vegas and must say this is the least friendly and the least helpful that we have stayed in. they also dont tell you that the sun gets behind the other buildings and your plunged into shade quite early when your in the pool areas .. wouldnt want to stay again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GCASAS
Business
México, Distrito Federal
Jul 30, 2012

less for more

It is very nice and well located, but the service is very bad, no good cleaning in the rooms and food at the pool area is very bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Southern California
Aug 5, 2012

A little disappointed

Booked this hotel for a luxurious birthday... The hotel is gorgeous, the casino is great and the Marquee Club was fun! The "Wicked Spoon" is an amazing buffet. But the hotel room was not clean, especially for a "five star", even after we were told it would be fixed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

LAVO Italian Restaurant at the Pallazzo Hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top