$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 8, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
643 out of 643
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tjmags3
Business
san francisco, ca
Jul 26, 2012

Great Experience

Very nice, large room and central location. Staff didn't blow me away but overall a great experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sheeshvegas
Business
illinois
Jul 28, 2012

The best Experience and View of Vegas

10 Stars! The View,Room,Service,Location deserve10*

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dbdbdb
Business
NYC
Jun 13, 2012

great

very nice hotel. clean and pretty. close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrbolillo
Business
Aguascalientes, Mexici
Jun 9, 2012

Really one of the best in Vegas

formidable this hotel and wynn, aria and bellagio are the better choise you can do, the beds are really good, i just wanna be there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The pools are great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VanessaAaa
Business
Montreal
Aug 11, 2012

Amazing

Beautiful place, would go back anytime. Very nice room and staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jochoa87
Business
Long beach
Aug 14, 2012

Vegas 12

It was great I can't wait for next time .. I got a nice view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Lax

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Subcook
Business
Norwich, CT
Sep 1, 2012

Beautiful room.

We ended up having to switch rooms due to the carpet being wet from a leaking tub. One call to the front desk and they quickly arraigned a new room with the same view without having to make another trip down for new keys. We had a fountain view one bedroom in the east tower on the 26th floor. Unfortunately we could still hear the bass & music from the strip. If you are a light sleeper...bring ear plugs. The room itself was amazing. After leaving my wife & I realized that we did not see 1 child the whole time we were at the hotel, which for us was not a bad thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Littlebird17
Business
Detroit, Michigan
Sep 5, 2012

My Favorite Hotel!

Everyone there was friendly and accommodating, and the hotel itself is beautiful! Their rooms are comfortable and clean and well furnished. Everything about this hotel is amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you arent looking to spend a lot of cash on food inside the hotel, there is a walkway on the second floor that takes you to the Aria as well as the Planet Hollywood Miracle Mile Shops, which has everything from sports bars, to P.F. Changs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashash
Business
New York
Sep 5, 2012

Wonderful hotel!

Loved everything about this hotel. It's super trendy and fun. Young good looking crowd, amazing places to eat it you want to splurge or if you want to save there is something for everyone one. The staff are super friendly and very helpful. Rooms were amazing, clean, and comfy. Location is great, Marquee is a must go to. I will definitely be staying here when I come back to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashash
Business
New York
Sep 5, 2012

Amazing!

Such a great hotel. friendly staff, wonderful rooms, great nightlife, beautiful decorations. Everything about this place is great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try Wicked Spoons breakfast/brunch buffet! Amazing but get there early to avoid long lines.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top