$146 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
653 out of 653
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laura Sturges
Business
Seattle WA
Apr 1, 2014

Good hotel. Luxurious.

Had a nice time at Cosmo. Beds are super comfy. Friendly staff. Feels luxurious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PattyRoosh
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Mar 31, 2014

Cosmopolitan LV

Loved everything about this hotel. So pretty and great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

STK Steak House

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PaulYY
Business
Chino Hills, California
Apr 4, 2014

Business trip w/ family

Big & comfort room Easy access to main street, shopping center, restaurant, and so on

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cosmoholic
Business
Marlton, NJ
Apr 5, 2014

Great girls getaway

We had a wonderful stay at The Cosmopolitan. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was spotless, and the hotel amenities were great. We were able to check in early after a long flight, and the concierge services couldn't be better. We called for their help before we even arrived, and they gave many suggestions for fabulous dining and entertainment in Vegas. The location couldn't be better. We walked many places and could get transportation easily. The Wicked Spoon buffet was superb!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave Abby
Business
Brookfield CT
Apr 19, 2014

Great Stay

Very clean hotel and very new casino. We had a great time and the Bamboo pool was great. Restaurants were great and the hotel is positioned center strip giving access the everything. We had a view the Bellagio fountains and our terrace was an awesome place to hang out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

China Pobalano -- get the TACOS

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DanielleLRNY
Business
New York, NY
Apr 22, 2014

Great Stay!

Fantastic balcony room with an excellent view of the Bellagio fountains. Excellent location on the strip with easy access to all major hotels. The facilities were clean and inviting and the pools were very well manicured and relaxing. Overall a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SexyChika23
Business
Fort Hood, Texas
Apr 25, 2014

Unforgettable Vacation!

The hotel was absolutely breathtaking away! And I enjoyed every single day we stayed there. The only negative thing I have to say about it is when they made us evacuate the building at 2:30 am when the alarm went off the last night I was there and had to use the stairs not the elevators and is no fun when you're all the way up in the 43rd floor! And as soon as we got all the way to the bottom, they just said it was a false alarm and we could just go back up.. Not funny ;-[ I almost got a heart attack! But other than that, that place was absolutely awesome! I'll definitely recommend it to my friends and family!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frank SIOR
Business
New Haven, CT
Apr 28, 2014

Cosmo

Really nice hotel located in the heart of Vegas. Price was great. No coffee available in room but go to Autograph Lounge in lobby. Good coffee always available there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Make sure I you book a room on the Fountain side of the hotel, even if you have to pay extra. Fantastic view.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pacers
Business
indianapolis indiana
Apr 25, 2014

Anniversary getaway

Very clean and friendly hotel!! Loved the pool area!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mnasian
Business
mpls, mn
Apr 29, 2014

awesome view

The view was to die for...overlooking the fountain and strip. The room was huge and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top