$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
653 out of 653
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Subcook
Business
Norwich, CT
Sep 1, 2012

Beautiful room.

We ended up having to switch rooms due to the carpet being wet from a leaking tub. One call to the front desk and they quickly arraigned a new room with the same view without having to make another trip down for new keys. We had a fountain view one bedroom in the east tower on the 26th floor. Unfortunately we could still hear the bass & music from the strip. If you are a light sleeper...bring ear plugs. The room itself was amazing. After leaving my wife & I realized that we did not see 1 child the whole time we were at the hotel, which for us was not a bad thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Littlebird17
Business
Detroit, Michigan
Sep 5, 2012

My Favorite Hotel!

Everyone there was friendly and accommodating, and the hotel itself is beautiful! Their rooms are comfortable and clean and well furnished. Everything about this hotel is amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you arent looking to spend a lot of cash on food inside the hotel, there is a walkway on the second floor that takes you to the Aria as well as the Planet Hollywood Miracle Mile Shops, which has everything from sports bars, to P.F. Changs

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashash
Business
New York
Sep 5, 2012

Wonderful hotel!

Loved everything about this hotel. It's super trendy and fun. Young good looking crowd, amazing places to eat it you want to splurge or if you want to save there is something for everyone one. The staff are super friendly and very helpful. Rooms were amazing, clean, and comfy. Location is great, Marquee is a must go to. I will definitely be staying here when I come back to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashash
Business
New York
Sep 5, 2012

Amazing!

Such a great hotel. friendly staff, wonderful rooms, great nightlife, beautiful decorations. Everything about this place is great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try Wicked Spoons breakfast/brunch buffet! Amazing but get there early to avoid long lines.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Graceface
Business
Orange County, CA
Sep 10, 2012

Absolutely Amazing!

I've been to Vegas a couple times and been meaning to stay at the Cosmo. The hotel alone is fantastic, beautifully decorated and all around accommodating. We stayed in the one bedroom king terrace (33rd floor) which was phenomenal. We had a perfect view of the pool and the strip, we even laid out on the balcony to tan (super spacious). Check in was fast and easy and room service was on point. We only stayed one night but wish we stayed longer. This hotel has everything, you don't have to leave. Will definitely stay here again, I highly recommend the Cosmo!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

When checking out, you can avoid long lines by looking for the guys in the gray suits near the front desk. They provide express checkout and email you your bill. Brilliant.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rolex Man
Business
Indianapolis, Indiana
Sep 17, 2012

Lovely...

The Cosmopolitan was an exceptional hotel. The staff was A1. The terrace suite was wonderful, perfect view of the Bellagio fountains. The BEST hotel we've ever stayed at. I will be returning next year!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Club crawl tour

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
martinefrommontreal
Business
montreal, canada
Sep 15, 2012

GREAT HOTEL

Really nice design hotel. Very good services and attentions Water at pools was just well thinking Huge room , so beautiful and comfortable Will be back, best hotel in Las Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Very good restaurants on third floor with great design.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NMMB
Business
San Antonio, TX
Sep 19, 2012

Never staying anywhere else in Vegas!

We stayed in the one bedroom terrace. It's an awesome room. We were in the room more than we thought we would be only because the room was so great. The Cosmo is the only way to go when it comes to hotels in Vegas. I was completely satisfied. Bottom line, stay at The Cosmo. You won't regret it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AC NJ
Business
New jersey
Sep 18, 2012

Great experience

Great location, view, etc. Pools were a little small and they lose sun early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bridesmaid Vegas Girl
Business
Philly
Oct 1, 2012

Love the Cosmo!!

Had the best time at the Cosmo! The staff are wonderful, rooms are super cool and all the bars are amazing!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top