$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 8, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
643 out of 643
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimmy Fal
Mission, TX
Apr 27, 2013

Cosmopolitan LV

Gorgeous hotel with great views if the strip! My only complaint is the $28 day resort fee. Shouldn't that be included in the price? Otherwise, happy with hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jerwin
Business
Torrance, Ca
Jul 5, 2014

One night getaway

Room was amazing, clean, plenty of space, breath taking view, awesome location, & a jacuzzi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekday warrior21
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 4, 2014

Fun, funky and fresh

Loved the decor. Spacious comfy room. Pool was an excellent place to hang out for the day - with lots of lounge chairs in the water. Overall lots of fun and reasonably priced for the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Light at Mandalay - awesome nightclub!! Circus performers intermittently, confetti coming from the ceiling several time during the night...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Breezybeagle
Business
Bay Area, California
Jul 4, 2014

Great deal and luxurious room

The decor was amazing. The fountain view was definitely worth the extra.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Wicked spoon buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
World wide Tedster
Business
Victoria, Canada
Jul 4, 2014

Great location, fantastic view!

We booked a terrace suite for our 30th anniversary at the Cosmopolitan. When we arrived at check in, Debbie asked why we were visiting, and we told her we were celebrating our anniversary. After looking in the system she informed us that she was upgrading us to suite that was 900 square feet larger and had a view of the Bellagio fountains and strip. The room was absolutely gorgeous and the view was maybe the best on the strip. The hotel location is perfectly situated in the centre of the strip. We managed to purchase top rate show tickets the same day, every day through the concierge, who found us discounts and seats that were right up front and centre to each show. We really enjoyed every moment of our vacation and would return to the Cosmopolitan in a heart beat!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Prime at Bellagio is great and so is Gordon Ramsey at Paris.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moni81
Business
Keller, Texas
Jul 3, 2014

Perfect couple getaway

This hotel is my favorite on the strip! It has everything a 30 something couple needs. Sexy and fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fast Get Away
Business
Scottsdale, AZ
Jul 2, 2014

Two night stay

Really love this hotel! However, there is a lot of walking to the restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony 718
Business
Brooklyn ny
Jul 1, 2014

A+++

A++++ love it, casino is great, clubs awesome, going every year!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Clubs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happytraveller1988
Business
San Francisco, ca
Jun 30, 2014

Great Hotel

This was truly a great hotel experience. The coffee shop downstairs is great and the room is a luxurious oasis from the crowds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KrisTucson
Business
Tucson, az
Jun 30, 2014

Nothing special in a competitive market

I was unimpressed with my stay. My balcony was not clean and the room had patch marks that were patched but not painted. I got there early and they happily took my bags to while I waited for an early check in. They told me they would text me the room number and gave me the keys. I never got the text and when I went to the help desk they gave me my room info. I got in the elevator and slipped my keys in and they were not working. They obviously messed something up during my check in period. It was overall a comfortable and fine place to be but it's nothing special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nick 1974
Business
Baltimore, Maryland
Jun 28, 2014

Best Birthday of my LIFE!!!!

From the moment that we walked in the door, I knew that it was going to be an amazing stay. The lobby overwhelms your senses and you feel like a King!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Definitely eat at STK! It was my best dining experience ever and I have eaten at a lot of restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top