$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
656 out of 656
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PattyRoosh
Chicago, Illinois
Mar 31, 2014

Cosmopolitan LV

Loved everything about this hotel. So pretty and great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

STK Steak House

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marie Cornick
Business
London, UK
Nov 21, 2014

Best hotel on the strip!

2nd time I've stayed at Cosmo & frankly there is no other hotel I would even try. It's a classy but still laid back hotel, I find come of the other 5 star hotels too posh! Excellent service all round would highly recommend the Cosmo!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S. Mistry
Business
USA
Nov 17, 2014

Perfect location awesome hotel

On the expensive side, but probably the best hotel on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Oakers
Business
Grand cayman
Nov 17, 2014

Biz stay

Pretty average hotel to be honest. Would choose elsewhere in future for this budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thirdgear
Business
Ga
Oct 23, 2014

Wonderful hotel.

Beautiful hotel, great location. Booo to the $15 drinks at the hotel bars...but it IS Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Holsteins and Secret Pizza!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Momma with a conference
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 16, 2014

Conference

Annoyed that I had to pay an internet/phone fee of $25 +tax per day despite not wanting it. Front desk was incredibly busy every time we had to use-waited in no specific lines, just people generally standing around waiting to be helped. Toilet in bathroom kept "running", was noisy. Super comfy and cozy room though. Great views of the city. A little hard to maneuver a stroller around in the bamboo pool area but loved the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thered
Business
NJ
Oct 9, 2014

Cosmopolitain review

Amazing views of the Bellagio fountains. D.O.C.G and Jaleo restaurants were fantastic. Room was poorly lit and the lack of any theme for the resort prevents me rating it better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
thered
Business
NJ
Oct 9, 2014

cosmopolitan review

Follow up to prior review. The resort has a mandatory $25 per day Internet fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennay1023
Business
New York, NY
Oct 6, 2014

Loved the Cosmo!

I was so excited to finally stay at the Cosmo and it was the best choice! Not only did we get a great rate, but we were able to check-in early and check-out late, check our bags and even hang by the pool until our flight. Great staff and just an overall beautiful hotel. Recommend it to everyone! The only bad thing was the water tastes gross in the hotel. Bring bottles!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

More food options across the way at Planet Hollywood. The cosmo only has restaurants and when you're in a time crunch, you need something a little quicker than a sit down!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ARose926
Business
Dix Hills, New York
Oct 2, 2014

Best 30th Birthday Celebration

The staff at the hotel is by far the best part! Joey who checked me in was fantastic and the rest of the staff was very pleasant. The room was amazing. Only complaint was how loud the hotel was, at night you can hear all the doors slamming and in the day the cleaning staff going in and out of rooms was loud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dallas toVegas party girl
Business
Dallas , TX
Oct 2, 2014

Weekend Getaway

We love our weekend getaways to the Cosmo. This was our third stay at the hotel and it once again lived up to all our expectations. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top