$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
653 out of 653
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jckur
KS
Jul 9, 2013

Great weekend at the Cosmo

Fabulous hotel in the heart of new City Center area. Breakfast at the Henry delicious as was dinner at STK and Blue sushi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Hit the bamboo pool if you want a quiet day at the pool, otherwise the Marquee rocks

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
benjamin n.
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

fun time

Great location caught an Eric church concert at the Chelsea on the third floor how convenient! Friendly staff nice selection of restaurants-and great gaming -definitely will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travis D.
Business
Sherman Oaks
Jan 20, 2015

Business Trip

I've stayed here before. I like it but sometimes I feel it's over priced and it's smaller of a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LUIS G.
Business
Toa Baja
Jan 19, 2015

One of the Best hotel at Las Vegas

What is not to like about this hotel , I cant think of anything , cause everything is so luxurious so upscale that you think it will be more expensive yet is less than his neighbor the bellagio , great view my room was a suite with view to the bellagio fountain and that is better view to the fountain that even in the bellagio

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Melissa I.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Quick Getaway to Vegas

While my husband and I visit Vegas at least annually, this was our first stay at The Cosmopolitan. The room we had was fabulous with a large patio overlooking the water show at Bellagio. Large and well appointed with kitchen and washer/dryer. My only disappointment revolved service which I would say was OK but not great. Slow overall. Also, the crowd in general was trashy and definitely not as refined as when we've stayed at other Vegas Hotels like Encore and The Delano at Mandalay Bay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We had an OUTSTANDING dinner at Estiatorio Milos! What a fun dining experience and some of the best fish I've ever had. Service in restaurant was great!

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Darin K.
Business
Fargo
Jan 14, 2015

Great fun!

We traveled for my brother in laws bday there was a group of 23, and we all loved the hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel S.
Business
Minneapolis
Jan 12, 2015

Awesome Place to Stay in Vegas

Everything was great, ranks right up there with the other premier places to stay in Vegas. I like it especially because of the central location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikolay G.
Business
Moscow
Jan 12, 2015

Awesome Hotel

Great hotel, good location. Free underground parking, nice casino and good amenities. Room was clean, hotel offers good views of Las Vegas. If you are young and looking for weekend getaway in LV, book cosmopolitan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony 718
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

A+++++

Great food Great service Great night life Glorious atmosphere Would stay every time I return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angie S.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Awesome

Best hotel on the strip for your money! Great view from the studio terrace bellagio fountain view suite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yu Z.
Business
pleasant hill
Dec 29, 2014

aweson views

I love the view of this hotel , but the main hobby is too small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top