$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
656 out of 656
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cool Kids
Business
Columbus, OH
Jan 31, 2013

Just the right amount of wrong

Perfect location right in the middle of the strip. Chic trendy hotel always busy casino and the marquee night club is the best in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiana
May 9, 2011

Will Visit Again- Love The new Cosmo

We visited every where we could at the new Cosmopoli hotel/casino. The East wing is were we stayed and it was the BEST. The best view, the rooms were great. I love how everything runs from the TV remote. Very cool. The Wicked spoon was SUPER. Henry's was very good too. We hung out at the chandler lounge, bond and Vesper. This hotel gets 5 stars from myself and my family. We were celebrating my daughters 21st birthday and she had the time of her life. The one bedroom suite with terrance is a MUST to have. Great Job Cosmo and I havent stayed at the same hotel since going to vegas twice a year but now I will.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You must eat at the Wicked Spoon! you won't regret it. The fact that everything is in walking distance makes it even better. You never have to leave the cosmo everything you want and need is there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Ran
Business
OKC
May 27, 2011

Business trip

The hotel was very nice. It was not a themed hotel such as some of the others in the area however we had a great experience there. The Wicked Spoon restaurant was nice, quiet, and the food was very good. Check in and check out was vairly quick and parking was free. The only thing we had trouble with was the TV. They are newer IP TV's and the response from the remote was slow, but I don't watch that much so it wasn't that big of a deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keith B
Business
Little Falls, NJ, USA
Aug 18, 2011

Best pools in las vegas

Great hotel very nice room . Will. Stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
phillip
Business
kansas city mo.
Aug 24, 2011

great anniversery get away

my wife and i wanted to get away for our 39th anniversery. the cosmipolitan in las vegas was perfect. great place to stay! from check in to rooms to restaurants to night life.first class. the employees seem to enjoy working at this hotel. that makes it great for the guest. thank you phillip s. kansas city mo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paulab
Business
Canada
Aug 29, 2011

Fantastic family getaway

Fantastic family getaway FFantastic family getaway antastic family getawayFantastic family getaway Fantastic family getaway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robbie Rob
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Sep 26, 2011

VERY COOL PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!

This place is perfect for the hip crowd!!!! Very nice place and staff were VERY friendly!!! The food and drinks were pricey, but AWESOME!!! And if you didn't put your DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door handle, they would knock every morning and wake you up....but that wasn't a problem after we did that. GREAT PLACE!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Have the Taxi stop at a Liquor Store for you before you get there!!! The little bottles of GOOSE are $14, as opposed to paying the $45 at the hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Sep 29, 2011

Loved it

We were only able to stay one night, but it was awesome. Great time for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
antmich
Business
Stafford, VA
Oct 21, 2011

Fabulous vacation

This is definitely a must stay at hotel. There is so much to do there. This hotel has a little bit of everything. Our son and his wife live in Las Vegas and each time we come, we stay at different hotels and the Cosmopolitan ranks number one for us. We will definitely be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Wicked Spoon. The breakfast was awesome!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bthomps
Business
Minnesota, USA
Oct 26, 2011

AMAZING HOTEL

Best hotel I have ever stayed at!! Sooooo unbelievably nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

All of the dining in the hotel was very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yvonne A.
Business
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Nov 4, 2011

Best Vacation Ever!

This hotel is best! I stayed in the Terrace Suite overloooking the water show at the Belligio. The view was simply spectacular. The room was gorgeous and the bed was to die for. It was a bit pricey but worth every penny. If you want to do something special for yourself or your love one, check in to the Cosmopolitan. You will not regret it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top