$140 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
660 out of 660
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phil the baller
Couples
Orlando, Florida
Nov 6, 2013

Fun on the strip

The staff from the front desk to house cleaning were very friendly and accommodating during our stay. Came into a clean, tidy room every evening and didn't have to wait long to check in and check out. We spent 4 days enjoying the shows, the gambling, great restaurants, and partying at a few clubs. Overall great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

get there before they open since staff may be able to get you complimentary entry

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kaybear
Family
SF
Jun 30, 2012

Sublime Hotel!

Fantastic wraparound suite with a view of the Bellagio fountains on one side and the strip to the other! No better way to relax.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dbdbdb
Friends
NYC
Jun 13, 2012

great

very nice hotel. clean and pretty. close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrbolillo
Couples
Aguascalientes, Mexici
Jun 9, 2012

Really one of the best in Vegas

formidable this hotel and wynn, aria and bellagio are the better choise you can do, the beds are really good, i just wanna be there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The pools are great

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pamela Castaneda
Friends
Highland, CA
Jun 7, 2012

Great Time

Beautiful hotel. Not too many food options within the hotel. It took over an hour to get a few more towels. The woman that checked us in, Marcella was very nice. They charge a dollar for a local phone call - I find this to be odd. I understand outside of the area code, I called locally. The pool staff never approached me to see if I wanted anything, but they were to everyone else - not so nice. Overall, it was elegant and fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Marquee Nightclub was nice!

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
APAD24
Friends
San Jose, California
Jun 5, 2012

Fun Bachelorette Weekend

The room was perfect, plenty of space with two Queen Beds for 5 ladies... The shower visible through the bedroom was pretty neat, it did come with a pull down curtain ... The only complaint was by 3pm the room still wasn't picked up, as in beds made and towels restocked... But they have until 6pm to get it done...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Las Vegas Cosmopolitan
Couples
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Jun 2, 2012

Fantastic Couple getaway

Perfect location and wonderful view!! We had a great time here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nickolias
Friends
Pueblo,CO
Jun 1, 2012

Hotel stay

Had late check in due to availability but was made up with an awesome upgrade. If you have a late check in due to availability then you need to make acception on late check out to be fair. Need to have a more available map of the resort in lobby. Can get lost in wrong towers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Not able to have breakfast it's my favorite thing!

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lula Bell
Friends
Chicago,IL
May 31, 2012

Bella Rose

Good location, Good people.. Food choices at the hotel were limited.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Secret Pizza was awesome but not good to eat all the time.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DJ Zaskar
Couples
Overland Park, KS
May 29, 2012

Cosmo is the place to be....

My wife and I stayed in a one bedroom suite with an amazing view of the strip. Food was excellent along with amazing nightlife and service. Huge lines (Memorial Day Weekend) but they moved efficiently. We will stay here again when we return to the desert.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

You can check in online or at a Kiosk in the lobby. Checkout can be done in the room through the TV!

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lula Bell
Couples
Chicago,IL
May 29, 2012

Show me the money !

Frist , they need to figure out a better system for the mini bars in the studio / 1 bd balcony rooms. I had to battle a few charges as the items on the door shifted everytime you opened it......... Although the location is boss, I do feel that they could have some friendlier shops and places to grab a bit to eat.. Secret Pizza is awesome but how many times can you eat pizza ? Excellent location , it's very luxurious but it's not worth the price..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top