$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3708 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
652 out of 652
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nismo316
sb, california
Mar 31, 2013

beautiful water front terrace view

I gave this hotel (cosmopolitan) a five star but with one small complain about last day of check out the person wasn't very nice on the attitude. The reason is that i think is because after i checked out from my room, through the T.V i went to double check just to make sure i did it right and asked her if i can see my folio which is your'e statement if anything was bought during your stay, and i was being overcharge on items in the minibar (your room), apparently the refrigerator has sensor ones you move an item it senses it and appears as if you bought it, so we told her we didn't get them we put them back except a beer that we did get, but she just gave this look that you know is like saying something bad to you, and she's like ok is fix you can go now "soooooo" I'm like "is that all" she responded "yeah" she didn't even say hope you come back or anything that nice like the the next staff next to her saying good complements to other people next to us, but overall the everything else was awesome specially because it was our 5yrs anniversary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

be nice to the front desk person they will help you in anyway to upgrade your room.

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonelle B.
Business
San Gabriel
Apr 6, 2015

Perfect for a couples get away

The Cosmopolitan is definitely designed for an adult Vegas getaway! The amenities are top notch. I loved the room, balcony and the view of the Bellagio fountain. The Japanese soak tub looking out onto the strip and the fountain were a perfect place to relax and enjoy the view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paula T.
Business
Chicago
Apr 6, 2015

Nice stay in Vegas

No issues with the hotel. Clean and classy. Didn't spend much time there as I was in town for work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liiilllyyy
Business
Miami Beach
Apr 6, 2015

Best View

My favorite hotel in Vegas. You cant beat the view and the size of the room. Its impeccably clean and I loved being able to sit on the balcony to watch the foutains go off at the Bellagio. Good location and great price for the amount of space the room has

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
orland01980
Business
Nezahualcoyotl
Mar 26, 2015

VEGAS TIME

VERY GOOD VIEW!!! IT´S JUST IN THE CENTER OF THE STRIP THE RESTAURANTS IT´S GREAT MENU AND THE NIGHT LIFE IT´S GOOD

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tampa adventous family
Business
N/A
Mar 18, 2015

Great for couple get away trip

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location is awesome, right on the strip. We definitely would look to book at this hotel next time we are in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
June
Business
Bangkok
Mar 14, 2015

Perfect place to stay

Very large room with small kitchen and sofa for relaxation. The bathroom is very big also with separate shower. Right next to Bellagio, and everything you want to see in Vegas. The casino was good also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vegas123
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

a girls best friend!

very very beautiful! I loved the stay! it was super clean, rooms were decent in size but it was absolutely beautiful. glitter and chandeliers everywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SammyLeMar
Business
Milwaukee
Mar 2, 2015

Vegas Valentines Day

Hotel had a really appealing aesthetic. Very chic and fashion inspired. Great restaurants and food. Value wasn't necessarily the best for the money however.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KP
Business
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

Bachelors Party - Awesome Stay!

Stayed at the wrap around suite with phenomenal view and really easy access to Marquee night club!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zurab D.
Business
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

Vegas

Excellent hotel. Would book again. Great night life, and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top